What’s Up

Articles

February 7

Sunday February 7 Adult & Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED American Red Cross, Hawaii State Chapter, 4155 Diamond Head Road, 8:30 a.m.-2:30..

February 8

Monday February 8 GoPro Made Easy Windward Community College, Hale Kuhina 114, 45-720 Keaahala Road, 6–9 p.m., $49. This hands-on..

February 9

Tuesday February 9 Adult First Aid/CPR/AED American Red Cross, Hawaii State Chapter, 4155 Diamond Head Road, 8:30 a.m.-1:45 p.m., $90...

February 4

Thursday February 4 Adult First Aid/CPR/AED American Red Cross, Hawaii State Chapter, 4155 Diamond Head Road, 8:30 a.m.-1:45 p.m., $90...

February 5

Friday February 5 Bill Engvall Hawaii Theatre, 8 p.m., $55-$65. Comedian Bill Engvall brings clean, sidesplitting comedy to Hawaii. (hawaiitheatre.com)..

February 6

Saturday February 6 Basic Macro and Flower Photography Workshop Foster Botanical Garden, 9:30-11:30 a.m., free. Join the members of the..

February 3

Wednesday February 3 Adult & Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED American Red Cross, Hawaii State Chapter, 4155 Diamond Head Road, 8:30 a.m.-2:30..

February 2

Tuesday February 2 Community Night Iolani School, Seto Hall, 7 p.m., free. Novelist Sujita Massey will discuss her personal and..

February 1

Monday February 1 Finding Gifts in the Grief Journey with Dementia: A Hawaiian Cultural Perspective Windward United Church of Christ,..

January 30

Saturday January 30 Adult & Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED American Red Cross, Hawaii State Chapter, 4155 Diamond Head Road, 8:30 a.m.-2:30..

January 31

Sunday January 31 Android: Getting Started Verizon Wireless at Pacific Guardian Tower, 8:30-9:30 a.m., free. Learn how to get the..

January 27

Wednesday January 27 Adult & Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED (Online Blended) American Red Cross, Hawaii State Chapter, 4155 Diamond Head Road,..

January 28

Thursday January 28 Apple iPhone: Getting Started Verizon Wireless at Pacific Guardian Tower, 2-3 p.m., free. Learn how to get..

January 29

Friday January 29 All-Pro Comedy Showcase Lola’s Grill & Pupu Bar, 1108 Keeaumoku St., 8 p.m., $10/presale. Nate Jackson headlines..

January 23

Saturday January 23 Docent Class Hawaiian Mission Houses Historic Site and Archives, 553 S. King St., Jan. 23, 30 and..

January 24

Sunday January 24 Animal Hero Service Learning Training Class Hawaiian Humane Society Classroom, 2700 Waialae Ave., 4:30-6:30 p.m., $25. A..

January 25

Monday January 25 Apple iPhone: Getting Started Verizon Wireless at Pacific Guardian Tower, 2-3 p.m., free. Learn how to get..

January 26

Tuesday January 26 Adult & Pediatric CPR/AED American Red Cross, Hawaii State Chapter, 4155 Diamond Head Road, 8:30 a.m.-12:30 p.m.,..

January 21

Thursday January 21 A Cancer Plan of Attack Mission Social Hall and Cafe, 5-6:30 p.m., free. Learn more about how..

January 22

Friday January 22 American Red Cross Instructor Training American Red Cross, Hawaii State Chapter, 4155 Diamond Head Road, 8:30 a.m.-2:30..