What’s Up

Articles

May 11

Wednesday May 11 Breastfeeding Class Castle Medical Center, 5:30-7 p.m., $25. Pre-registration required. (263-5400, castlemed.org) Free Xeric Seeds Halawa Xeriscape..

May 10

Tuesday May 10 Basic Life Support for Healthcare Providers American Red Cross, Hawaii State Chapter, 4155 Diamond Head Road, 8:30..

May 8

Sunday May 8 Adult & Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED American Red Cross, Hawaii State Chapter, 4155 Diamond Head Road, 8:30 a.m.-3..

May 9

Monday May 9 Move Camp Kaiser Permanente Mapunapuna Medical Office, Mondays and Wednesdays from May 9-June 27, 5:30-6:30 p.m., $95-$100...

May 6

Friday May 6 Adult & Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED American Red Cross, Hawaii State Chapter, 4155 Diamond Head Road, 8:30-3 p.m.,..

May 7

Saturday May 7 American Red Cross Instructor Training American Red Cross, Hawaii State Chapter, 4155 Diamond Head Road, May 7-8,..

May 4

Wednesday May 4 Adult & Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED American Red Cross, Hawaii State Chapter, 4155 Diamond Head Road, 8:30-3 p.m.,..

May 5

Thursday May 5 Adult & Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED (Online Blended) American Red Cross, Hawaii State Chapter, 4155 Diamond Head Road,..

May 2

Monday May 2 Adult & Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED American Red Cross, Hawaii State Chapter, 4155 Diamond Head Road, 8:30-3 p.m.,..

May 3

Tuesday May 3 College Prep Workshop Mililani High School, 6:30-8:30 p.m., free. U.S. Rep. Mark Takai hosts a college-prep workshop..

April 30

Saturday April 30 Adult & Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED (Online Blended) American Red Cross, Hawaii State Chapter, 4155 Diamond Head Road,..

May 1

Sunday May 1 Arts and Flavors of Hawaii Food and Products Show Hawaii Kai Retirement Community, 428 Kawaihae St., 11..

April 29

Friday April 29 Lei Po‘o Wahiawa Botanical Garden, 10 a.m.-noon, $15. Make lei with flowers from your yard for May..

April 28

Thursday April 28 Adult & Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED American Red Cross, Hawaii State Chapter, 4155 Diamond Head Road, 8:30-3 p.m.,..

April 27

Wednesday April 27 Android: Getting Started Verizon Wireless at Pacific Guardian Tower, 2-3 p.m., free. Learn how to use your..

APRIL 26

Tuesday, April 26, 2016 Chairobics Kaiser Permanente Honolulu Medical Office, Conference Room 1BC, Tuesdays and Thursdays from April 26-June 9,..

APRIL 25

Monday, April 25, 2016 Tai Chi for Fall Prevention, Level 1 (Beginner) Kaiser Permanente Honolulu Medical Office, Conference Room 1BC,..


APRIL 23

Saturday, April 23, 2016 American Red Cross Instructor Training American Red Cross, Hawaii State Chapter, 4155 Diamond Head Road, April..

APRIL 22

Friday, April 22, 2016 Adult & Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED American Red Cross, Hawaii State Chapter, 4155 Diamond Head Road, 8:30-3..