What’s Up

Articles

January 22

Monday January 22 How to Download Library eBooks Mililani Public Library, 94-450 Makaimoimo St., 5:30-7 p.m., free. Learn how to..

January 17

Wednesday January 17 Certified Nurse’s Aide Apprenticeship Program Windward Community College, Hale Kuhina 107, 45-720 Keaahala Rd., Jan. 8-Feb. 22,..

January 15

Monday January 15 Certified Nurse’s Aide Apprenticeship Program Windward Community College, Hale Kuhina 107, 45-720 Keaahala Rd., Jan. 8-Feb. 22,..

January 16

Tuesday January 16 Coaches Clinic Adventist Health Castle, 6-8:30 p.m., $15. Learn how to be an invaluable labor coach, including..

January 10

Wednesday January 10 Dance Magic 808 Line Dancing and Int’l Quickstep Salt Lake District Park, 1159 Ala Lilikoi Place, Jan...

January 11

Thursday January 11 Dance Magic 808 Int’l Cha Cha and Int’l Waltz Ala Wai Golf Course Clubhouse, 404 Kapahulu Ave.,..

January 12

Friday January 12 How to Lose Weight & Detoxify Your Life Through Mindful Eating Happiness U, 675 Auahi St., Suite..

January 13

Saturday January 13 Adult Learn to Ride Workshop Ala Wai Promenade, 1901 Kapiolani Blvd., 4-6 p.m., free. This workshop is..

January 14

Sunday January 14 Bicycling Basics Workshop University of Hawaii at Manoa, Kennedy Theatre, 1770 East-West Road, 9:30-11:30 a.m., free. This..

January 7

Sunday January 7 Yoga & Brunch SALT at Our Kakaako, 9-11:30 a.m., free. Join an hour-long yoga class taught by..

January 8

Monday January 8 Certified Nurse’s Aide Apprenticeship Program Windward Community College, Hale Kuhina 107, 45-720 Keaahala Rd., Jan. 8-Feb. 22,..

January 9

Tuesday January 9 Infant Safety Adventist Health Castle, 6-8:30 p.m., $15. Recommended for parents, grandparents and other non-professional childcare providers,..

January 4

Thursday January 4 Pua Culture/Lei Making Na Kupuna Makamae, 653 Ala Moana Blvd., 10:30 a.m.-noon, $10. Join Aunty Syl Kop..

January 5

Friday January 5 Blood Bank of Hawaii Oahu Veterans Center, Bloodmobile, 11 a.m.-3 p.m., free. Donate blood and save lives...

January 6

Saturday January 6 Art of Super Living Class Still and Moving Center, 1024 Queen St., 4-6 p.m., free. Welcome the..

January 3

Wednesday January 3 Giving Birth: The Castle Experience Adventist Health Castle, 6-8 p.m., $45-$80. Designed and taught by experienced labor..

December 27

Wednesday December 27 Japanese Flower Arranging – Ikebana Sogetsu Windward Community College, Hale Kuhina 115, 45-720 Keaahala Road, 9:30-11:30 a.m.,..

December 28

Thursday December 28 Courtyard Yoga Ward Village Courtyard, IBM Building, 5:30-6:30 p.m., free. Corepower Yoga leads a special class. (wardvillage.com)..

December 29

Friday December 29 Dreamcatcher Workshop Four Seasons Resort Oahu at Ko Olina, 92-1001 Olani St., $45. Envision and create your..

December 30

Saturday December 30 The Last Improv Comedy Show of 2017 Jazz Minds Cafe, 1661 Kapiolani Blvd., 7-9 p.m., contact for..