Renew your subscription
What’s Up
What's Up // February 24
Tuesday February 24 CLASSES Advance Directives Kaiser Permanente Waipio Medical Office, Conference Room 1B, 94-1480 Moaniani St., 10-11:30 a.m., free. Need to complete an advance...

What's Up // February 23
Monday February 23 CLASSES Play in Clay Windward Community College, Hale Palanakila 216, 45-720 Keaahala Rd., 6–8 p.m., meets for 12 Mondays, $160 + $40...

What's Up // February 22
Sunday February 22 CLASSES Adult and Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED American Red Cross Hawaii Chapter, 4155 Diamond Head Road, Feb. 22 and 27, 9 a.m.-3:30 p.m.,...

What's Up // February 21
Saturday February 21 CLASSES Android: Doing More Verizon Wireless at Kapolei Commons, 8:45-9:45 a.m., free. Learn how to do more with your Android phone. Pre-registration...

What's Up // February 20
Friday February 20 CLASSES CPR/AED for Professional Rescuers and Health Care Providers American Red Cross Hawaii Chapter, 4155 Diamond Head Road, Feb. 20 and 28,...

What's Up // February 19
Thursday February 19 CLASSES AARP Driver Safety Program Kaiser Permanente Hawaii Kai Clinic, 6700 Kalanianaole Hwy. #111, 9 a.m.-1 p.m., $15-$20. If you’re over 50,...

What's Up // February 18
Wednesday February 18 CLASSES Apple iPhone: Getting Started Verizon Wireless at Pearlridge Mall, 9-10 a.m., free. Attend this workshop and learn about the great features...

What's Up // February 17
Tuesday February 17 CLASSES Adult and Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED American Red Cross Hawaii Chapter, 4155 Diamond Head Road, Feb. 17, 22 and 27, 9 a.m.-3:30...

What's Up // February 16
Monday February 16 CLASSES Life Skills Etiquette Enrichment Lisa Rose Doll House & Tea Room, 1365 Nuuanu Ave. Ste. 11, 9 a.m.-1 p.m., $50. Young...

What's Up // February 15
Sunday February 15 CLASSES Android: Getting Started Verizon Wireless at Pearlridge Mall, 9-10 a.m., free. Attend this workshop and learn the basics of your new...

What's Up // February 14
Saturday February 14 CLASSES Adult CPR/AED American Red Cross Hawaii Chapter, 4155 Diamond Head Road, Feb. 14, 17 and 27, 9 a.m.-noon, $70. Learn to...

What's Up // February 13
Friday February 13 CLASSES Android: Getting Started Verizon Wireless at Pacific Guardian Tower, 2-3 p.m., free. Attend this workshop and learn the basics of your...

What's Up // February 12
Thursday February 12 CLASSES Adult and Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED American Red Cross Hawaii Chapter, 4155 Diamond Head Road, Feb. 12, 14, 19 and 28, 8:30...

What's Up // February 11
Wednesday February 11 CLASSES Android: Getting Started Verizon Wireless at Pacific Guardian Tower, 2-3 p.m., free. Attend this workshop and learn the basics of your...

What's Up // February 10
Tuesday February 10 Adult and Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED Wayland Baptist University, Feb. 10 and 11, 10 a.m.-1:15 p.m., $110. Get trained to recognize and care...

What's Up // February 9
Monday February 9 Keep a Heart Attack at Bay Kaiser Permanente Waipio Medical Office, Conference Room 1A, 94-1480 Moaniani St., 9-10 a.m., free. Learn how...

What's Up // February 8
Sunday February 8 Adult and Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED American Red Cross Hawaii Chapter, 4155 Diamond Head Road, 9 a.m.-3 p.m., $110. Get trained to recognize...

What's Up // February 6
Friday February 6 Dancing with Salome Palolo Hongwanji Temple, eight Fridays through Feb. 27, 10-11 a.m. beginners/intermediate, 11 a.m.-noon first-time beginners, $5/single class, $24-$30/full session....

What's Up // February 7
Saturday February 7 Busy Hands, Big Ideas Honolulu Museum of Art School, 1111 Victoria St., Saturdays from Feb. 7-March 14, 11:30 a.m.-12:30 p.m., check website...

What's Up // February 4
Wednesday February 4 Adult and Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED American Red Cross Hawaii Chapter, 4155 Diamond Head Road, Feb. 4, 12, 14, 19 and 28, 8:30...

CLICK HERE FOR ARTICLES PRIOR TO FEBRUARY 2012