What’s Up

Articles

August 11

Thursday August 11 Foster Care Trainings Hawaiian Humane Society, 2700 Waialae Ave., 6-7 p.m., free. Learn what it takes to..

August 9

Tuesday August 9 Ready, Start, Grow Your Business Wahiawa Olelo Media Center in Bldg. EE-107 at Leilehua High School, 5-7..

August 8

Monday August 8 Adult CPR/AED (Online Blended) American Red Cross, Hawaii State Chapter, 4155 Diamond Head Road, 9-9:35 a.m., $70...

August 5

Friday August 5 Caregiver Support Sessions Hospice Hawaii in Iwilei, 2-3 p.m., free. Caregivers can get valuable information, tools for..

August 6

Saturday August 6 Moving Beyond Pain Workshop Series with Dancin’ Nanc Still & Moving Center, 1024 Queen St., Aug. 6,..

August 7

Sunday August 7 Adult & Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED (Online Blended) American Red Cross, Hawaii State Chapter, 4155 Diamond Head Road,..

August 3

Wednesday August 3 Adult & Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED (Online Blended) American Red Cross, Hawaii State Chapter, 4155 Diamond Head Road,..

August 4

Thursday August 4 PAI/Kumu Kahua Playwriting Workshop Kumu Kahua Theatre, Aug. 4 at 7 p.m., Aug. 5 at 6 p.m.,..

August 2

Tuesday August 2 First Aid/CPR/AED Instructor American Red Cross, Hawaii State Chapter, 4155 Diamond Head Road, Aug. 2-3, 9 a.m.-6..

July 30

Saturday July 30 All About Kalo Kapolei High School, 9 a.m.-noon, $20/workshop. Learn more about kalo, including growing, harvesting, cleaning,..

July 31

Sunday July 31 Gandhi on Yoga Still & Moving Center, 1024 Queen St., 4 p.m., $7/donation. Learn more about Gandhi..

August 1

Monday August 1 Adult & Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED American Red Cross, Hawaii State Chapter, 4155 Diamond Head Road, 9 a.m.-3:20..

July 29

Friday July 29 Adult & Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED American Red Cross, Hawaii State Chapter, 4155 Diamond Head Road, 9 a.m.-3:20..

July 27

Wednesday July 27 Basic Computer Class for Senior Citizens Carole Kai Charities, Inc. Office, 418 Kuwili St. #102, Mondays, Wednesdays..

July 28

Thursday July 28 Adult & Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED (Online Blended) American Red Cross, Hawaii State Chapter, 4155 Diamond Head Road,..

July 26

Tuesday July 26 Adult & Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED American Red Cross, Hawaii State Chapter, 4155 Diamond Head Road, 9 a.m.-3:20..

July 24

Sunday July 24 Hawaii Polo Club 2016 Season Hawaii Polo Club at Mokuleia, Sundays through Sept. 4, 2 p.m., $12-$10...

July 25

Monday July 25 Glaucoma Screening Kapolei Eye Care, 511 Manawai St. #401, 8 a.m.-noon, free. Get a free appointment to..

July 22

Friday July 22 Adult & Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED American Red Cross, Hawaii State Chapter, 4155 Diamond Head Road, 9 a.m.-3:20..

July 23

Saturday July 23 Adult & Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED (Online Blended) American Red Cross, Hawaii State Chapter, 4155 Diamond Head Road,..