Renew your subscription
What’s Up
What's Up // June 28
Saturday June 28 CLASSES Acting for Kids Kathy Muller Talent & Modeling Agency, June 7-July 19, contact for days, 9-11 a.m., contact for cost. Learn...

What's Up // June 27
Friday June 27 CLASSES Adult and Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED American Red Cross Hawaii Chapter, 4155 Diamond Head Rd., 8:30 a.m.-3 p.m., $110. Get trained to...

What's Up // June 26
Thursday June 26 CLASSES Apple iPhone: Getting Started Verizon Wireless, Pearl Highlands Center, 4-5 p.m., free. Advanced registration is required. (vzwworkshops.verizonwireless.com/vzwworkshops) Eat Well For Life...

What's Up // June 25
Wednesday June 25 CLASSES Android: Getting Started Verizon Wireless, Pearlridge Center, 9-10 a.m., free. Advanced registration is required. (vzwworkshops.verizonwireless.com/vzwworkshops) Basic Computer Class For Senior Citizens...

What's Up // June 24
Tuesday June 24 CLASSES Culinary Arts Summer Program James Campbell High School, June 3-July 11, Tuesdays and Thursdays, 8:30 a.m.-1:30 p.m., free. Weed and Seed...

What's Up // June 23
Monday June 23 CLASSES Basic Computer Class For Senior Citizens Carole Kai Charities, Inc. (418 Kuwili St. room 102), contact for time, free. Senior citizens...

What's Up // June 22
Sunday June 22 CLASSES Adult CPR/AED American Red Cross, 4155 Diamond Head Rd., 8:30 a.m.-noon, $70. Learn to recognize and care for victims of life-threatening...

What's Up // June 20
Friday June 20 CLASSES Adult and Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED American Red Cross Hawaii Chapter, 4155 Diamond Head Rd., June 20, 22, 27, 8:30 a.m.-3 p.m.,...

What's Up // June 21
Saturday June 21 CLASSES Acting for Kids Kathy Muller Talent & Modeling Agency, June 7-July 19, contact for days, 9-11 a.m., contact for cost. Learn...

What's Up // June 19
Thursday June 19 CLASSES Android: Getting Started Verizon Wireless, Pearl Highlands Center, 4-5 p.m. June 19 and 9-10 a.m. June 29, free. Advanced registration is...

What's Up // June 18
Wednesday June 18 CLASSES Android: Getting Started Verizon Wireless, Kahala Mall, June 18 and 29, 9-10 a.m., free. Advanced registration is required. (vzworkshops.verizonwireless.com/vzworkshops) Android: Getting...

What's Up // June 17
Tuesday June 17 CLASSES Adult and Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED 95-10991 Ainamakua Dr., June 17 and 18, 9:45 a.m.-12:45 p.m., $110. Get trained to recognize and...

What's Up // June 15
Sunday June 15 CLASSES Diamond Magic Demonstration City Mill Kaneohe, 10 a.m.-2 p.m., free. A live demonstration on how Diamond Magic can remove water spots...

What's Up // June 16
Monday June 16 CLASSES Move Camp Kaiser Permanente, Mapunapuna Medical Office, Mondays and Wednesdays through June 23 (no class May 26 and June 11), 5:30-6:30...

What's Up // June 14
Saturday June 14 CLASSES Acting for Kids Kathy Muller Talent & Modeling Agency, June 7-July 19, contact for days, 9-11 a.m., contact for cost. Learn...

What's Up // June 13
Friday June 13 CLASSES Advanced Aquaponics Halawa Xeriscape Garden, deadline to register is May 13, workshop takes place May 14, 10:30 a.m.-noon, $5, free for...

What's Up // June 12
Thursday June 12 CLASSES AARP Drive Safety Program Kaiser Permanente, Hawaii Kai Clinic, 9 a.m.-1 p.m., $15/AARP members, $20/non-members. If you are over 50, review...

What's Up // June 11
Wednesday June 11 CLASSES Adult and Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED American Red Cross, 4155 Diamond Head Rd., June 11, 14, 20, 22 and 27, 8:30 a.m.-3...

What's Up // June 10
Tuesday June 10 CLASSES Culinary Arts Summer Program James Campbell High School, June 3-July 11, Tuesdays and Thursdays, 8:30 a.m.-1:30 p.m., free. Weed and Seed...

What's Up // June 9
Monday June 9 CLASSES Basic Computer Class For Senior Citizens Carole Kai Charities, Inc. (418 Kuwili St. room 102), contact for time, free. Senior citizens...

CLICK HERE FOR ARTICLES PRIOR TO FEBRUARY 2012

MidWeek Newsletter
2013-2014 Ilima Awards
EVENTS CALENDAR
Community