What’s Up

Articles

January 27

Friday January 27 Earned Income Tax Credit Awareness Day Goodwill Beretania, 1075 S. Beretania St., 10 a.m.-3 p.m., free. Low-income..

January 28

Saturday January 28 How to Create a Butterfly Garden Halawa Xeriscape Garden, 10:30 a.m.-noon, $5/non-members. Learn how to identify and..

January 29

Sunday January 29 Breastfeeding Class Castle Medical Center, 4:30-6 p.m., $25/two people. Pre-registration required. (263-5400, castlemed.org) Pre-Pave 2017 Happiness U..

January 22

Sunday January 22 Classical Indian Dance Workshop University of Hawaii at Manoa, 9:30 a.m.-12:30 p.m., $50. Learn Odissi, a traditional..

January 23

Monday January 23 Learn About Going to Law School at Night William S. Richardson School of Law, Moot Court Room,..

January 24

Tuesday January 24 CarFit for the Older Driver Kaimuki-Waialae YMCA, 10:30-11:30 a.m., free. Older drivers can learn to check how..

January 19

Thursday January 19 Adult Tech Classes: Facebook Basics for Adults Kahuku Public & School Library, 10 a.m., free. Learn how..

January 20

Friday January 20 Argentine Tango Basic Boot Camp Honolulu Club, 932 Ward Ave., 7-10 p.m. Friday, 3-8 p.m. Saturday and..

January 21

Saturday January 21 All About ‘Eve’The Female Brain Happiness U in SALT at Our Kakaako, 675 Auahi St., Suite E3-205,..

January 18

Wednesday January 18 Ala Wai Dance Ala Wai Golf Course Clubhouse, Diamond Head stage area, Jan. 11 and 18, 6..

January 17

Tuesday January 17 Coaches Clinic Castle Medical Center, 6-8:30 p.m., $15. Learn and practice how to be an invaluable labor..

January 11

Wednesday January 11 Ala Wai Dance Ala Wai Golf Course Clubhouse, Diamond Head stage area, Jan. 11 and 18, 6..

January 12

Thursday January 12 Breastfeeding Class Castle Medical Center, 5:30-7:30 p.m., $25/two people. Pre-registration required. (263-5400, castlemed.org) CarFit for the Older..

January 13

Friday January 13 Jose Dynamite and Friends O’Toole’s Celtic Room, 6:30 p.m. doors open, 7:30 p.m. show starts, $10, ages..

January 14

Saturday January 14 Cancer Care: From Keiki to Kupuna Ala Moana Hotel, Hibiscus Ballroom, 8:30 a.m.-noon, free. Learn about the..

January 15

Sunday January 15 Games Dogs Play Happiness U in SALT at Our Kakaako 675 Auahi St., Suite E3-205, 2-3 p.m.,..

January 16

Monday January 16 Chamber Music Hawaii Doris Duke Theatre, 7:30 p.m., $35. Chamber Music Hawaii’s Tresemble performs with pianist Wu..

January 8

Sunday January 8 Giving Birth: The Castle Experience Castle Medical Center, four Saturdays starting Jan. 8, 3-5 p.m., $45-$80. Learn..

January 9

Monday January 9 CarFit for the Older Driver Kaiser Permanente Waipio Medical Office, 9-10 a.m., free. Older drivers can learn..

January 10

Tuesday January 10 Infant Safety Castle Medical Center, 6-8:30 p.m., $15. Learn basic life support techniques for infants and toddlers,..