What’s Up

Articles

October 29

Saturday October 29 ‘Buffalo’ed’ Audition Workshop Kumu Kahua Theatre, 7-9 p.m., free. Learn the best way to prepare for auditions..

October 26

Wednesday October 26 Beginning Tahitian Dance for Women Paradise Park Studio, 3737 Manoa Road, Wednesdays through Nov. 22, 5-5:50 p.m.,..

October 24

Monday October 24 Adult and Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED American Red Cross Hawaii Chapter, 4155 Diamond Head Road, 9 a.m.-3:20 p.m.,..

October 25

Tuesday October 25 Basic Life Support for Healthcare Providers American Red Cross Hawaii Chapter, 4155 Diamond Head Road, 1-6 p.m.,..

October 22

Saturday October 22 Animal Hero Hawaiian Humane Society classroom, 2700 Waialae Ave., 1:30-4:30 p.m., $25. Hawaiian Humane Society hosts a..

October 23

Sunday October 23 Basic CERT Course Kapolei Police Station conference room, 8 a.m.-4 p.m. Oct. 23 and 30, 8 a.m.-1..

October 20

Thursday October 20 Equipment Leasing for Your Office, Fleet or Facility Manoa Innovation Center, Presentation Room, 2800 Woodlawn Drive, 10-11:30..

October 21

Friday October 21 Adult and Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED American Red Cross Hawaii Chapter, 4155 Diamond Head Road, 9 a.m.-3:20 p.m.,..

October 19

Wednesday October 19 Beginning Tahitian Dance for Women Paradise Park Studio, 3737 Manoa Road, Wednesdays through Nov. 22, 5-5:50 p.m.,..

October 18

Tuesday October 18 Coaches Clinic Castle Medical Center, 6-8:30 p.m., $15. Learn and practice how to be an invaluable labor..

October 17

Monday October 17 Adult and Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED American Red Cross Hawaii Chapter, 4155 Diamond Head Road, 9 a.m.-3:20 p.m.,..

October 16

Sunday October 16 Giving Birth: The Castle Experience Castle Medical Center, four Sundays starting Oct. 16, 3-5 p.m., $45/person, $80/couple...

October 15

Saturday October 15 Adult and Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED (Online Blended) American Red Cross Hawaii Chapter, 4155 Diamond Head Road, 4-5:15..

October 14

Friday October 14 Medicaid Planning/Long Term Care Issues East Oahu Realty, 6600 Kalanianaole Hwy. #114, 9:30-10:30 a.m., free. Learn how..

October 13

Thursday October 13 Astrophotography Workshop Pacific Aviation Museum Pearl Harbor, 9 a.m.-3 p.m., $50. Students in grades 5-8 are invited..

October 12

Wednesday October 12 Adult and Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED American Red Cross Hawaii Chapter, 4155 Diamond Head Road, 9 a.m.-3:20 p.m.,..

October 11

Tuesday October 11 Astrophotography Workshop Pacific Aviation Museum Pearl Harbor, Oct. 11-12 and 13-14, 9 a.m.-3 p.m., $50-$45. Students can..

October 10

Monday October 10 Adult and Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED (Online Blended) American Red Cross Hawaii Chapter, 4155 Diamond Head Road, 9-10:15..

October 9

Sunday October 9 Adult and Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED American Red Cross Hawaii Chapter, 4155 Diamond Head Road, 9 a.m.-3:20 p.m.,..

October 8

Saturday October 8 Cash Flow Real Estate – A System Approach Blaisdell Center, 9 a.m.-5 p.m., contact for cost. Tony..