What’s Up

Articles

December 27

Wednesday December 27 Japanese Flower Arranging – Ikebana Sogetsu Windward Community College, Hale Kuhina 115, 45-720 Keaahala Road, 9:30-11:30 a.m.,..

December 28

Thursday December 28 Courtyard Yoga Ward Village Courtyard, IBM Building, 5:30-6:30 p.m., free. Corepower Yoga leads a special class. (wardvillage.com)..

December 29

Friday December 29 Dreamcatcher Workshop Four Seasons Resort Oahu at Ko Olina, 92-1001 Olani St., $45. Envision and create your..

December 24

Sunday December 24 Greatest Gratitude Ceremony Master Sha Tao Center, 885 Queen St., 3-5 p.m., $15. Learn and experience the..

December 25

Monday December 25 Christmas Day at The Street The Street – A Michael Mina Social House, 11 a.m.-10 p.m., $24.99...

December 26

Tuesday December 26 Blood Bank of Hawaii Kapolei Shopping Center, Bloodmobile, 7-11 a.m., free. Donate blood and save lives. Pre-registration..

December 20

Wednesday December 20 Breastfeeding Class Adventist Health Castle, 5:30-7:30 p.m., $25 per couple. Reservations recommended. (263-5400, adventisthealthcastle.org) Japanese Flower Arranging..

December 21

Thursday December 21 Courtyard Yoga Ward Village Courtyard, IBM Building, 5:30-6:30 p.m., free. Corepower Yoga leads a special class. (wardvillage.com)..

December 22

Friday December 22 Creating a Document Waianae Public Library, noon, free. A one-hour class for beginners. A library card is..

December 23

Saturday December 23 Do You Have a Poor Person’s Mindset, Yet Want a Healthy Money Mindset? Happiness U, 675 Auahi..

December 19

Tuesday December 19 Happiness Talk Happiness U, 675 Auahi St., Suite E3-205, 6-6:30 p.m., free. Learn about how you can..

December 13

Wednesday December 13 Japanese Flower Arranging – Ikebana Sogetsu Windward Community College, Hale Kuhina 115, 45-720 Keaahala Road, 9:30-11:30 a.m.,..

December 14

Thursday December 14 Advance Care Planning Pali Momi Medical Center, Ewa Conference Room, 12:30-3 p.m., free. Receive information and tools..

December 15

Friday December 15 Email Class Waianae Public Library, noon, free. A one-hour class for beginners. A library card is required...

December 16

Saturday December 16 Don’t Worry, Pre-Pave the Outcome! Happiness U, 675 Auahi St., Suite E3-205, 2-3 p.m., $25. Learn a..

December 17

Sunday December 17 Breastfeeding Class Adventist Health Castle, 4:30-6 p.m., $25 per couple. Reservations recommended. (263-5400, adventisthealthcastle.org) Hawaii Pacific Health..

December 18

Monday December 18 Blood Bank of Hawaii Halawa Valley Park, Bloodmobile, 9 a.m.-2 p.m., free. Donate blood and save lives...

December 9

Saturday December 9 Ceeds of Peace 2017-18 University of Hawaii at Manoa, Campus Center Executive Dining Room, Dec. 9 and..

December 10

Sunday December 10 Find Your Archetype Happiness U, 675 Auahi St., Suite E3-205, 2-3 p.m., $25. Find your archetype through..

December 11

Monday December 11 Blood Bank of Hawaii James Campbell Building, inside loading zone, 7:45-11:45 a.m., free. Donate blood and save..