What’s Up

Articles

January 27

Sunday January 27 Keiki Pix Living Art Marine Center, 1 p.m., $20. Keiki Pix is a beginner’s photography course where..

January 28

Monday January 28 Chamber Music Hawaii’s Tresemble Honolulu Museum of Arts, Doris Duke Theatre, 7:30 p.m., $20-25, students are free...

January 29

Tuesday January 29 Preschool Storytime Mililani Public Library, Tuesdays until March 5, 10:30 a.m., free. Keiki ages 2-5, accompanied by..

January 24

Thursday January 24 Play Mornings for Keiki Kapolei Public Library, 10 a.m., free. This program is for keiki ages two..

January 25

Friday January 25 Chan Piano Studio Bacon Auditorium, 7 p.m., free. Tiptop piano students perform. (247-8410) Freesound Performs Kemoo Pub,..

January 23

Wednesday January 23 Preschool Storytime Aiea Public Library, every Wednesday until March 6, 10:30 a.m., Children ages 3-5 are invited..

January 22

Tuesday January 22 Introducing Connect!Kids Tuesday Pearlridge Center, Uptown Center Court, 10:30 a.m.-12 p.m., free. Pearlridge Center will introduce a..

January 21

Monday January 21 Ke Kula Mele Hawaii Windward Mall, 11 a.m.-12 p.m., free. Enjoy Hawaii music nder the direction of..

January 20

Sunday January 20 Chamber Music Hawaii’s Tresemble Windward Community College, Paliku Theatre, 4 p.m., $20-25, students are free. Featuring the..

January 18

Friday January 18 MUSIC Tony Kato & Ken Leung Live 3rd Cup Cafe & Venue, 7:30 p.m., free. Traditional jazz..

January 19

Saturday January 19 MUSIC A Live Tribute to Janis Joplin The Republik, Jan. 19, 9 p.m. doors open, 10 p.m...

January 16

Wednesday January 16 COMMUNITY Preschool Storytime Aiea Public Library, every Wednesday until March 6, 10:30 a.m., Children ages 3-5 are..

January 17

Thursday January 17 MUSIC Play Mornings for Keiki Kapolei Public Library, 10 a.m., free. This program is for keiki ages..

January 15

Tuesday January 15 CLASSES Infant CPR and Safety Castle Medical Center, Kailua, Jan. 15 and 29, 5:30-8:30 p.m., $15. This..

January 11

Friday January 11 NIGHTLIFE Bikini Knights Live Five O Bar and Lounge, 9 p.m. to midnight, free. Catch some live..

January 12

Saturday January 12 CLASSES Crafting Your Workflow University of Hawaii at Manoa, Sakamaki, Jan. 12, 9 a.m.-4 p.m., $135. Learn..

January 14

Monday January 14 COMMUNITY Aiealani Senior Club Aiea District Park, Jan. 14, 9:30 a.m., RSVP. Any person 55 years of..

January 9

Wednesday January 9 CLASSES Apple iPhone 4S Workshop Verizon Wireless, Pacific Guardian Tower, Jan. 3, 10, 17, 24 and 31,..

January 10

Thursday January 10 CLASSES Ohana Music Together Babies Sample Class 1210 Wilhelmina Rise #A, 1 p.m., free. Sample the class..