What’s Up

Articles

October 15

Monday October 15 Adult Art: Drawing & Painting Kroc Center Hawaii, Mondays, Sept. 10 to Dec. 10, 6-9 p.m., $240...

October 12

Friday October 12 Verge & Paula CD Release Party Windward Mall Center Court, 6:30 p.m., free. Join Mountain Apple Company’s..

October 13

Saturday October 13 Adult & Pediatric First Aid & CPR/AED American Red Cross, 8:30 a.m.-4 p.m., Oct. 13, 21, 22,..

October 11

Thursday October 11 Puzzletime Pearl City Public Library, Thursdays until Dec. 6, 9:30-10:30 a.m., free. Toddlers ages 1 – 3,..

October 7

Sunday October 7 CLASSES Financial Peace University Kroc Center Hawaii, Sundays or Mondays, Sept. 9 to Nov. 12, $50. Understand..

October 8

Monday October 8 CLASSES Adult Art: Drawing & Painting Kroc Center Hawaii, Mondays, Sept. 10 to Dec. 10, 6-9 p.m.,..

October 6

Saturday October 6 CLASSES CPR/AED for the Professional Rescuer & Health Care Providers American Red Cross, 8:30 a.m.-3 p.m., Oct...

October 4

Thursday October 4 FAMILY FUN Puzzletime Pearl City Public Library, Thursdays until Dec. 6, 9:30-10:30 a.m., free. Toddlers ages 1..

October 5

Friday October 5 FAMILY FUN Fire & Ice Show With Mad Science Salt Lake/Moanalua Public Library, 10:30-11:30 a.m., free. Mad..

October 1

Monday October 1 CLASSES Adult Art: Drawing & Painting Kroc Center Hawaii, Mondays, Sept. 10 to Dec. 10, 6-9 p.m.,..

September 28

Friday September 28 FAMILY FUN Kahaluu Hoolaulea Behind Kahaluu Elementary, 1:15-6 p.m., free. Ono foods, games, JPO jail, silent auction..

September 29

Saturday September 29 CLASSES Drum Classes Sept. 29 at Loading Zone, noon to 1:30 p.m., $20. Sept. 30 at Kakaako..

September 30

Sunday September 30 CLASSES Financial Peace University Kroc Center Hawaii, Sundays or Mondays, Sept. 9 to Nov. 12, $50. Understand..

September 27

Thursday September 27 FAMILY FUN Puzzletime Pearl City Public Library, Thursdays until Dec. 6, 9:30-10:30 a.m., free. Toddlers ages 1..

September 24

Monday September 24 CLASSES Adult Art: Drawing & Painting Kroc Center Hawaii, Mondays, Sept. 10 to Dec. 10, 6-9 p.m.,..

September 25

Tuesday September 25 CLASSES Facebook Page Design The Greenhouse Innovation Hub, 6-8 p.m., visit website for tickets. Facebook Page Design..

September 23

Sunday September 23 CLASSES Android: Getting Started Pearlridge Center, Uptown Verizon Wireless, 9-10 a.m., free. This workshop walks you through..

September 22

Saturday September 22 CLASSES First Aid, CPR, AED Instructor Course American Red Cross, 8:30 a.m. to 6:30 p.m., $640. Learn..

September 19

Wednesday September 19 FAMILY FUN Five Chinese Brothers Tenney Theatre at The Cathedral of St. Andrew, until Sept. 29, visit..

September 20

Thursday September 20 Puzzletime Pearl City Public Library, Thursdays until Dec. 6, 9:30-10:30 a.m., free. Toddlers ages 1 – 3,..