What’s Up

Articles

March 20

Wednesday March 20 CLASSES Apple iPhone 5 Workshop Moanalua Center, Verizon Wireless Store, March 20 and 31, 9-10 a.m., free...

March 15

Friday March 15 FAMILY FUN Easter Bunny Photos Pearlridge Center, Downtown Center Court, through March 30, Mon.-Sat. 10 a.m.-7 p.m...

March 16

Saturday March 16 FAMILY FUN Easter Arrival Windward Mall, Center Court, 10 a.m.-noon, contact for cost. Celebrate Easter early with..

March 17

Sunday March 17 FAMILY FUN Bank of Hawaii Family Sunday: Hands on Ikebana for Kids Honolulu Museum of Art, 10..

March 18

Monday March 18 FAMILY FUN Sing With Your Child Month Kapolei Public Library, 10 a.m., free. Celebrate Sing With Your..

March 19

Tuesday March 19 FAMILY FUN Connect!Kids Tuesday Pearlridge Center, Uptown Center Court, Tuesdays through March 26, 10:30-noon, free. Featuring a..

March 13

Wednesday March 13 FAMILY FUN Keiki Storytime Kailua Public Library, Wednesdays until March 27, 10:30 a.m., free. Recommended for ages..

March 14

Thursday March 14 FAMILY FUN Waipahu Storytime Waipahu Public Library Children’s Room, Thursdays until March 28, 10:30 a.m., call for..

March 11

Monday March 11 MUSIC Freesound Band Performs Hard Rock Cafe, 9-11 p.m., free. Featuring Adam Crowe, Keith Batlin, Brian Kusko..

March 12

Tuesday March 12 FAMILY FUN Comet Viewing Magic Island picnic area 36, 6:30-7:30 p.m., free. The Institute for Astronomy of..

March 6

Wednesday March 6 COMMUNITY Keiki Storytime Kailua Public Library, Wednesdays until March 27, 10:30 a.m., free. Recommended for ages 2..

March 7

Thursday March 7 COMMUNITY Waipahu Storytime Waipahu Public Library Children’s Room, Thursdays until March 28, 10:30 a.m., call for cost...

March 8

Friday March 8 FAMILY FUN Call It Courage Honolulu Theatre for Youth, Feb. 15 to March 9, visit website for..

March 9

Saturday March 9 COMMUNITY Kahala Mall Kahal Mall, noon, free. Kahala Mall gives away exclusive “keys” to the first 250..

March 10

Sunday March 10 FAMILY FUN Children’s Storytime Kaimuki Public Library, through July 28, 10:30-11:15 a.m., free. Children, accompanied by a..

March 4

Monday March 4 NIGHTLIFE Freesound Band Performs Hard Rock Cafe, 9-11 p.m., free. Featuring Adam Crowe, Keith Batlin, Brian Kusko..

March 5

Tuesday March 5 FAMILY FUN Connect!Kids Tuesday Pearlridge Center, Uptown Center Court, Tuesdays through March 26, 10:30-noon, free. Featuring a..

February 27

Wednesday February 27 FAMILY FUN Keiki Storytime Kailua Public Library, Wednesdays until March 27, 10:30 a.m., free. Recommended for ages..

February 28

Thursday February 28 SPECIAL EVENTS Adventured in History USS Bowfin Submarine Museum and Park, 6:30-7 p.m., free. Experience “Adventured in..