Calendar of Events

Articles

Calendar of events for Hawaii, family activities, concerts, plays, nightlife & special events.
Please email calendar@midweek.com for event submissions.

September 21

Thursday September 21 Adult CPR/AED (Online Blended) Hawaii Red Cross, 4155 Diamond Head Road, 9-9:45 a.m., $73. Learn to recognize..

September 22

Friday September 22 Adult & Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED Hawaii Red Cross, 4155 Diamond Head Road, 9 a.m.-3:20 p.m., $113. Get..

September 19

Tuesday September 19 Crystal Ball Event Unity Winward Church, 6:30 p.m., call for cost. Bryan Jordan constructs magical, musical meditations..

September 13

Wednesday September 13 Adult & Pediatric CPR/AED (Online Blended) Hawaii Red Cross, 4155 Diamond Head Road, 11 a.m.-12:25 p.m., $93...

September 14

Thursday September 14 hinahina Hula Class Na Kupuna Makamae Center, 6-7 p.m., $8/members, $10/non-members. RSVP requested. (773-7047) Conserving Coral Reefs..

September 15

Friday September 15 Adult & Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED (Online Blended) Hawaii Red Cross, 4155 Diamond Head Road, 9-10:40 a.m., $113...

September 16

Saturday September 16 Adult & Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED Hawaii Red Cross, 4155 Diamond Head Road, 9 a.m.-3:20 p.m., $113. Get..

September 17

Sunday September 17 Adult & Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED (Online Blended) Hawaii Red Cross, 4155 Diamond Head Road, 9-10:40 a.m., $113...

September 18

Monday September 18 Classical Yoga with Su Choy Unity Winward Church, 9:30-10:45 a.m., call for cost. All levels are welcome...

Ongoing

1 CLASSES Class listings in alphabetical order. Please contact us about any outdated events by emailing calendar@midweek.com. $2 Tango Thursdays..

September 12

Tuesday September 12 Adult & Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED (Online Blended) Hawaii Red Cross, 4155 Diamond Head Road, 9-10:40 a.m., $113...

September 8

Friday September 8 Basic Life Support for Healthcare Providers Hawaii Red Cross, 4155 Diamond Head Road, 9 a.m.-3 p.m., $89...

September 9

Saturday September 9 Adult & Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED Hawaii Red Cross, 4155 Diamond Head Road, 9 a.m.-3:20 p.m., $113. Get..

September 10

Sunday September 10 Adult & Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED (Online Blended) Hawaii Red Cross, 4155 Diamond Head Road, 9-10:40 a.m., $113...

September 11

Monday September 11 Adult & Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED (Online Blended) Hawaii Red Cross, 4155 Diamond Head Road, 9-10:40 a.m., $113...

September 6

Wednesday September 6 Career Night Coldwell Banker Pacific Properties Kahala, 6-7 p.m., free. Those interested in starting a career in..

September 7

Thursday September 7 Adult & Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED (Online Blended) Hawaii Red Cross, 4155 Diamond Head Road, 9-10:40 a.m., $113...

Ongoing

1 CLASSES Class listings in alphabetical order. Please contact us about any outdated events by emailing calendar@midweek.com. $2 Tango Thursdays..

September 2

Saturday September 2 Don’t Be A Victim: Women’s Self-Defense Seminar Victory Martial Arts & Fitness, 719 Kamehameha Hwy. Suite B-100,..

September 3

Sunday September 3 Breastfeeding Class Adventist Health Castle, 4:30-6 p.m., $25/two people. Pre-registration required. (263-5400, castlemed.org) Garden Meditation Hoomaluhia Botanical..