Calendar of Events

Articles

Calendar of events for Hawaii, family activities, concerts, plays, nightlife & special events.
Please email calendar@midweek.com for event submissions.

Ongoing

1 CLASSES Class listings in alphabetical order. Please contact us about any outdated events by emailing calendar@midweek.com. $2 Tango Thursdays..

December 4

Tuesday December 4 Child and Family Service Gerontology Health Maintenance Program First Baptist Church of Pearl City, 1445 Hoolaulea St.,..

November 28

Wednesday November 28 Japanese and English Classes and Language Exchange Impact Hub Honolulu, 1050 Queen St., Suite 100, Nov. 26-Dec...

November 29

Thursday November 29 Child and Family Service Gerontology Health Maintenance Program Asing Community Center, 91-450 Renton Road, Thursdays through Dec...

Ongoing

1 CLASSES Class listings in alphabetical order. Please contact us about any outdated events by emailing calendar@midweek.com. $2 Tango Thursdays..

November 30

Friday November 30 Child and Family Service Gerontology Health Maintenance Program Kamalu Hoolulu Housing 111, Building B, 94-943 Kauolu Place,..

December 1

Saturday December 1 Build Wealth Through Home Ownership Aligned Mortgage, 94-539 Puahi St., 4-6 p.m., free. Attend this free seminar..

December 2

Sunday December 2 Street Photography Workshop Chaminade University, Pacific Media Arts, Eiben Hall, Room 110, 1-5 p.m. Dec. 2 and..

December 3

Monday December 3 Dance Magic 808 International Tango and International Cha Cha Classes Honpa Hongwanji Social Hall, 1727 Pali Hwy.,..

November 25

Sunday November 25 Blood Bank of Hawaii Moanalua Middle School, cafeteria, 7:45 a.m.-12:45 p.m., free. Donate blood and save lives...

November 26

Monday November 26 Dance Magic 808 International Tango and International Cha Cha Classes Honpa Hongwanji Social Hall, 1727 Pali Hwy.,..

November 27

Tuesday November 27 Child and Family Service Gerontology Health Maintenance Program First Baptist Church of Pearl City, 1445 Hoolaulea St.,..

November 21

Wednesday November 21 Unfit for a Queen: Eugenics and Hawaiian Education in Territorial Hawaii Iolani Palace, Kanaina Building, 5:30 p.m.,..

November 22

Thursday November 22 A Castle Associate’s Favorite Vegetarian Pho Pre-registration required by Nov. 22 for Nov. 29 event at Adventist..

November 23

Friday November 23 Child and Family Service Gerontology Health Maintenance Program Kamalu Hoolulu Housing 111, Building B, 94-943 Kauolu Place,..

November 24

Saturday November 24 November Winter Prep Workshop Mulkern Nursery, 41-639 Kaulukanu St., 10 a.m., free. Learn about protecting your landscape..

Ongoing

1 CLASSES Class listings in alphabetical order. Please contact us about any outdated events by emailing calendar@midweek.com. $2 Tango Thursdays..

November 20

Tuesday November 20 Child and Family Service Gerontology Health Maintenance Program First Baptist Church of Pearl City, 1445 Hoolaulea St.,..

November 14

Wednesday November 14 AARP Living Longer, Living Smarter Workshop Pearl City Library, 1138 Waimano Home Road, 1-3:30 p.m., free. Plan..

November 15

Thursday November 15 Child and Family Service Gerontology Health Maintenance Program Asing Community Center, 91-450 Renton Road, Thursdays through Dec...