Calendar of Events

Articles

Calendar of events for Hawaii, family activities, concerts, plays, nightlife & special events.

APRIL 26

Tuesday, April 26, 2016 Chairobics Kaiser Permanente Honolulu Medical Office, Conference Room 1BC, Tuesdays and Thursdays from April 26-June 9,..

APRIL 25

Monday, April 25, 2016 Tai Chi for Fall Prevention, Level 1 (Beginner) Kaiser Permanente Honolulu Medical Office, Conference Room 1BC,..


APRIL 23

Saturday, April 23, 2016 American Red Cross Instructor Training American Red Cross, Hawaii State Chapter, 4155 Diamond Head Road, April..

APRIL 22

Friday, April 22, 2016 Adult & Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED American Red Cross, Hawaii State Chapter, 4155 Diamond Head Road, 8:30-3..

APRIL 21

Thursday, April 21, 2016 Breastfeeding Class Castle Medical Center, 5:30-7 p.m., $25. Pre-registration required. (263-5400, castlemed.org) Comedy Hospital – Open Mic..

APRIL 20

Wednesday April 20, 2016 Adult & Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED (Online Blended) American Red Cross, Hawaii State Chapter, 4155 Diamond Head..




APRIL 18

Monday April 18, 2016 Emerging Technologies, Energy and Public Engagement Aloha Tower Marketplace, Multipurpose Room 3, 5:30 p.m., free. David..

APRIL 17

Sunday April 17, 2016 Adult & Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED American Red Cross, Hawaii State Chapter, 4155 Diamond Head Road, 8:30-3..

APRIL 16

Saturday April 16, 2016 Cleaner, Smarter Living RevoluSun Smart Home Innovation Center showroom, 210 Ward Ave., 10-11 a.m., free. A..

APRIL 15

Friday April 15, 2016 Early College High School Conference UH-West Oahu, check website for schedule, $25-$10. Educators and Early College..

APRIL 14

Thursday April 14, 2016 AARP Driver Safety Program Kaiser Permanente Hawaii Kai Clinic, Conference Room, 9 a.m.-1 p.m., $15-$20. Those..

APRIL 13

Wednesday April 13, 2016 A Community Dialogue on Civic Engagement Mission Memorial Auditorium, 6-7:30 p.m., free. 2016 Dan and Maggie..

April 10

Sunday April 10 Breastfeeding Class Castle Medical Center, 4:30-6 p.m., $25. Pre-registration required. (263-5400, castlemed.org) Life & Happiness Talk Happiness..

April 11

Monday April 11 Mind-Body Mix Kaiser Permanente Waipio Medical Office, second-floor waiting area, Mondays from April 11-June 27, 5:30-6:30 p.m.,..

April 12

Tuesday April 12 Adult & Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED (Online Blended) American Red Cross, Hawaii State Chapter, 4155 Diamond Head Road,..

April 6

Wednesday April 6 Advanced Tango and Cha Cha Hawaii Ballroom Dance Association Studio, 98-019 Kamehameha Hwy. #211A, eight weeks starting..