Calendar of Events

Articles

Calendar of events for Hawaii, family activities, concerts, plays, nightlife & special events.

June 2

Tuesday June 2 Adult and Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED (Online Blended) American Red Cross Hawaii Chapter, 4155 Diamond Head Road, noon-1:45..

June 1

Monday June 1 Adult CPR/AED American Red Cross Hawaii Chapter, 4155 Diamond Head Road, 6-9 p.m., $70. Learn to recognize..

May 31

Sunday May 31 Kailua Basketball Club Skills Clinic Kailua District Park, indoor basketball gym, 9-10:30 a.m., $75. Kailua Basketball Club..

May 30

Saturday May 30 Bamboo Basics Mulkern Nursery, 10 a.m., free. Discover the secrets to beautiful bamboo, learning how to identify..

May 28

Thursday May 28 Adult First Aid/CPR/AED American Red Cross Hawaii Chapter, 4155 Diamond Head Road, May 28, 30 and 31,..

May 29

Friday May 29 Adult and Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED American Red Cross Hawaii Chapter, 4155 Diamond Head Road, May 29, 30..

May 27

Wednesday May 27 Breastfeeding Class Castle Medical Center, 5:30-7:30 p.m., $25. Pre-registration required. (263-5400, castlemed.org) Play in Clay Windward Community..

Ongoing

$2 Tango Tuesdays 150 N. King St., Suite 202, Tuesdays, 7:30-9:30 p.m., $2. The night includes a 30-minute mini-introductory class..

May 26

Tuesday May 26 AARP Driver Safety Program Kaiser Permanente Honolulu Medical Office, Conference Room 1BC, 1010 Pensacola St., noon-4 p.m.,..

May 25

Monday May 25 Fire Cupping Therapy Workshop Laka Skincare & Spa, 320 Ward Ave. #200, Mondays in May by appointment..

May 24

Sunday May 24 Adult and Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED American Red Cross Hawaii Chapter, 4155 Diamond Head Road, May 24, 26,..

May 23

Saturday May 23 Babysitter’s Training American Red Cross Hawaii Chapter, 4155 Diamond Head Road, 8:30 a.m.-4:30 p.m., $85. Prepare youth..

May 22

Friday May 22 Adult and Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED (Online Blended) American Red Cross Hawaii Chapter, 4155 Diamond Head Road, 11:30..

May 21

Thursday May 21 Conquering Your Finances Windward Community College, 45-720 Keaahala Road, 6-7:30 p.m., free. Learn how to eliminate debt..

May 20

Wednesday May 20 Adult CPR/AED American Red Cross Hawaii Chapter, 4155 Diamond Head Road, May 20 and 26, 8:30-11:30 a.m.,..

Ongoing

$2 Tango Tuesdays 150 N. King St., Suite 202, Tuesdays, 7:30-9:30 p.m., $2. The night includes a 30-minute mini-introductory class..

May 19

Tuesday May 19 Aerial Silks, Level II Still & Moving Center, 1024 Queen St., seven Tuesdays between May 19-June 30,..

May 18

Monday May 18 Fire Cupping Therapy Workshop Laka Skincare & Spa, 320 Ward Ave. #200, Mondays in May by appointment..

May 17

Sunday May 17 Dance Trapeze Workshop: Exploring Space & Movement Still & Moving Center, 1024 Queen St., 1-3 p.m., $50...

May 16

Saturday May 16 Financial Literacy for Artists Kakaako Agora, 441 Cooke St., 8:30 a.m.-4:30 p.m., $40. Designed and led by..