Calendar of Events

Articles

Calendar of events for Hawaii, family activities, concerts, plays, nightlife & special events.
Please email calendar@midweek.com for event submissions.

May 2

Wednesday May 2 FAMILY FUN Preschool Story Time Aiea Public Library, Wednesdays until May 30, 10:30 a.m., free.Children ages 3..

Ongoing

Adult Tennis Lessons Kailua Racquet Club, Sunday through Saturday, call for times, $14-$19. The Bruce Nagel Tennis Academy offers “Exer-Tennis”..

April 30

Monday April 30 COMMUNITY Succulent Haku Lei Foster Botanical Garden, 10 a.m. to 12:30 p.m., $7 plus garden admission. Make..

May 1

Tuesday May 1 CLASSES Standard First Aid With CPR/AED Adult American Red Cross, 4155 Diamond Head Road, Honolulu, May 1,..

April 28

Saturday April 28 CLASSES CPR/AED Adult American Red Cross, 4155 Diamond Head Road, Honoulu, 8:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m., $70...

April 29

Sunday April 29 CLASSES Flomotion Yoga Still & Moving Center, 1024 Queen St., Honolulu, 3-5:30 p.m., $30. Open to all..

April 26

Thursday April 26 SPECIAL EVENTS Mary Kay DREAM Conference Ala Moana Hotel, 410 Atkinson DRive, Honolulu, April 26-27, 7 p.m.,..

April 27

Friday April 27 COMMUNITY Ohana Magic, Live! Koolau Magic Theatre in the Koolau Shopping Center, 6 p.m., $12/adults, $8/children. Preorder..

April 25

Wednesday April 25 COMMUNITY Preschool Story Time Aiea Public Library, Wednesdays until May 30, 10:30 a.m., free.Children ages 3 through..

Ongoing

Adult Tennis Lessons Kailua Racquet Club, Sunday through Saturday, call for times, $14-$19. The Bruce Nagel Tennis Academy offers “Exer-Tennis”..

April 24

Tuesday April 24 CLASSES Carpal Tunnel Prevention And Treatment Seminar 418 Kuulei Road Suite G, Kailua, 7 p.m., free. Learn..

April 22

Sunday April 22 CLASSES Donation Class Bikram Yoga Honolulu, 1151 12th Ave. #B, Honolulu, Sundays in April, 4:30 p.m., $10..

April 23

Monday April 23 COMMUNITY CPR/AED For The Professional Rescuer American Red Cross, 4155 Diamond Head Road, Honoulu, 8:30 a.m. to..

April 20

Friday April 20 MUSIC Friendship Tour Concert Windward Mall, 1:30-2:30 p.m., center court, free. Four middle school bands and orchestras..

April 21

Saturday April 21 CLASSES Dance/Art Workshops For Children 66-434 Kamehameha Hwy., Haleiwa, June 14-15, 9 a.m. to noon, preregister between..

April 18

Wednesday April 18 COMMUNITY Sesame Street Presents: The Body Bishop Museum, 1525 Bernice St., Honolulu, April 7 to July 30,..

April 19

Thursday April 19 COMMUNITY Lokahi Choral Festival Kawaihao Church, 6 p.m., free. This festival brings together choral programs from various..

Ongoing

Adult Tennis Lessons Kailua Racquet Club, Sunday through Saturday, call for times, $14-$19. The Bruce Nagel Tennis Academy offers “Exer-Tennis”..

April 17

Tuesday April 17 CLASSES Chess Lessons Pearlridge, 98-1005 Moanalua Road, Aiea, Uptown fronting In4mation, April 17 and 24, 6-8 p.m.,..

April 15

Sunday April 15 CLASSES Adult & Pediatric First Aid & CPR/AED American Red Cross, 4155 Diamond Head Road, Honoulu, 8:30..