Calendar of Events

Articles

Calendar of events for Hawaii, family activities, concerts, plays, nightlife & special events.
Please email calendar@midweek.com for event submissions.

June 22

Friday June 22 COMMUNITY Book Time With Ronald McDonald Salt Lake/Moanalua Public Library, 10:30 a.m., free. For children ages 12..

June 23

Saturday June 23 CLASSES Adult Hula Moiliili Community Center room 105, Saturdays, June 23 to Aug. 25, 9:15-11:15 a.m., $35,..

June 24

Sunday June 24 CLASSES Citizen “Hands Only” CPR American Red Cross, 4155 Diamond Head Road, 4-5 p.m., $15. Register online...

June 20

Wednesday June 20 FAMILY FUN It’s Book Time With Ronald McDonald Waipahu Public Library, 2:30 p.m., free. (675-0358) Keiki Storytime..

June 21

Thursday June 21 COMMUNITY It’s Book Time With Ronald McDonald Hawaii Kai Public Library, 249 Lunalilo Home Road, Honolulu, 10:30..

Ongoing

Adult Tennis Lessons Kailua Racquet Club, Sunday through Saturday, call for times, $14-$19. The Bruce Nagel Tennis Academy offers “Exer-Tennis”..

June 18

Monday June 18 CLASSES Computer Classes For Seniors Great Aloha Run Office, Mondays until Aug. 13, free, call or email..

June 19

Tuesday June 19 CLASSES Beginning Slack Key Guitar Windward Community College, Hale Palanakila 104, Tuesdays, until June 26, 5:30-7 p.m.,..

June 15

Friday June 15 COMMUNITY Sing Along With Uncle Wayne Ewa Beach Public & School Library, 91-950 North Road, Ewa Beach,..

June 16

Saturday June 16 CLASSES A Guide To Getting Affairs In Order Kaimuki Adult School, 9:30-11 a.m., $10/register, $12/workbook. Helps people..

June 17

Sunday June 17 CLASSES Adult & Pediatric First Aid & CPR/AED American Red Cross, 4155 Diamond Head Road, June 17..

June 13

Wednesday June 13 COMMUNITY Island Style Creative Arts Camp St. Michaels, June 11-15, 9 a.m. to noon, $100/student, family rates..

June 14

Thursday June 14 COMMUNITY It’s Book Time With Ronald McDonald Waimanalo Public & School Library, 41-1320 Kalanianaole Hwy., Waimanalo, 10:30..

Ongoing

Adult Tennis Lessons Kailua Racquet Club, Sunday through Saturday, call for times, $14-$19. The Bruce Nagel Tennis Academy offers “Exer-Tennis”..

June 10

Sunday June 10 CLASSES CPR/AED Adult American Red Cross, 4155 Diamond Head Road, June 10 and 26, 8:30 a.m. to..

June 11

Monday June 11 CLASSES Computer Classes For Seniors Great Aloha Run Office, Mondays, June 4 to Aug. 13, free, call..

June 12

Tuesday June 12 CLASSES Beginning Slack Key Guitar Windward Community College, Hale Palanakila 104, Tuesdays, until June 26, 5:30-7 p.m.,..

June 8

Friday June 8 COMMUNITY Opae Ula Pet Shrimp Living Marine Art Center, 1 p.m., $15/shrimp home. The Opae Ula is..

June 9

Saturday June 9 CLASSES Adult Hula Moiliili Community Center room 105, Saturdays until June 16 and June 23 to Aug...

June 6

Wednesday June 6 COMMUNITY Keiki Storytime Kailua Public Library, June 6, 13, 20 and 27, 10:30 a.m., free. Keiki ages..