Calendar of Events

Articles

Calendar of events for Hawaii, family activities, concerts, plays, nightlife & special events.
Please email calendar@midweek.com for event submissions.

Ongoing

Adult Tennis Lessons Kailua Racquet Club, Sunday through Saturday, call for times, $14-$19. The Bruce Nagel Tennis Academy offers “Exer-Tennis”..

September 19

Wednesday September 19 FAMILY FUN Five Chinese Brothers Tenney Theatre at The Cathedral of St. Andrew, until Sept. 29, visit..

September 20

Thursday September 20 Puzzletime Pearl City Public Library, Thursdays until Dec. 6, 9:30-10:30 a.m., free. Toddlers ages 1 – 3,..

September 21

Friday September 21 FAMILY FUN Kapunahala Fun Fair 45-828 Anoi Road, Kaneohe, 2:10-7:30 p.m., email for more information. Food, games,..

September 19

Wednesday September 19 FAMILY FUN Five Chinese Brothers Tenney Theatre at The Cathedral of St. Andrew, until Sept. 29, visit..

Ongoing

Adult Tennis Lessons Kailua Racquet Club, Sunday through Saturday, call for times, $14-$19. The Bruce Nagel Tennis Academy offers “Exer-Tennis”..

September 18

Tuesday September 18 CLASSES Food Safety Workshop Hawaii Department of Agriculture Plant Quarantine Conference Room, 1849 Auiki St., Honolulu, 8-9..

September 16

Sunday September 16 CLASSES Financial Peace University Kroc Center Hawaii, Sundays or Mondays, Sept. 9 to Nov. 12, $50. Understand..

September 17

Monday September 17 CLASSES Adult Art: Drawing & Painting Kroc Center Hawaii, Mondays, Sept. 10 to Dec. 10, 6-9 p.m.,..

September 15

Saturday September 15 CLASSES CPR/AED For The Professional Rescuer & Health Care Providers American Red Cross, Sept. 15 and 28,..

September 12

Wednesday September 12 FAMILY FUN Five Chinese Brothers Tenney Theatre at The Cathedral of St. Andrew, until Sept. 29, visit..

September 13

Thursday September 13 FAMILY FUN Keiki Pajama Storytime Kailua Public Library, 6:30 p.m., free. Keiki Pajama Storytime with Uncle Wally..

September 14

Friday September 14 NIGHTLIFE Improvised Rock ‘n’ Roll Performance The Dragon Upstairs, 10:15 p.m. to midnight, $5/cover. Oil in the..

Ongoing

Adult Tennis Lessons Kailua Racquet Club, Sunday through Saturday, call for times, $14-$19. The Bruce Nagel Tennis Academy offers “Exer-Tennis”..

September 11

Tuesday September 11 CLASSES Parent Project Classes KROC Center, Kapolei, Tuesdays, Sept. 4 to Nov. 6, 6-8:30 p.m., $25/textbook. Mahalo..

September 8

Saturday September 8 CLASSES Adult & Pediatric First Aid & CPR/AED American Red Cross, Sept. 8, 14 and 16, 8:30..

September 9

Sunday September 9 CLASSES Financial Peace University Kroc Center Hawaii, Sundays or Mondays, Sept. 9 to Nov. 12, $50. Understand..

September 10

Monday September 10 CLASSES Adult Art: Drawing & Painting Kroc Center Hawaii, Mondays, Sept. 10 to Dec. 10, 6-9 p.m.,..

September 5

Wednesday September 5 Five Chinese Brothers Tenney Theatre at The Cathedral of St. Andrew, until Sept. 29, visit website for..