Calendar of Events

Articles

Calendar of events for Hawaii, family activities, concerts, plays, nightlife & special events.
Please email calendar@midweek.com for event submissions.

Ongoing

Adult Tennis Lessons Kailua Racquet Club, Sunday through Saturday, call for times, $14-$19. The Bruce Nagel Tennis Academy offers “Exer-Tennis”..

February 15

Wednesday February 15 MUSIC Lani Misalucha Performs Magic of Polynesia Showroom at the Holiday Inn Waikiki Beachcomber Resort, 2300 Kalakaua..

February 16

Thursday February 16 SPECIAL EVENTS Pink Martini Hawaii Theatre, 1130 Bethel St., Honolulu, 7 p.m., $45. Pink Martini is a..

February 13

Monday February 13 Boating Skills & Seamanship Lessons Kalaheo High School Room L-103, 730 Iliaina St., Kailua, Monday and Thursday..

February 14

Tuesday February 14 Dance Lessons Manana Elementary School, 1147 Kumanu St., Pearl City, Tuesdays until Feb. 28 from 7-9:10 p.m...

February 9

Thursday February 9 Otis Schaper Live Diamond Head Cove Health Bar, 3045 Monsarrat Ave. #5, Honolulu, Feb. 9 and 23,..

February 10

Friday February 10 Gigi Love Performs Formaggio Grill Kailua, 305, Hahani St., Kailua, 9:30 p.m., call for cost. (gigilove.com, 263-2633)..

February 11

Saturday February 11 Confident Parenting Classes PARENTS, Inc., 45-955 Kamehameha Hwy. #403, Kaneohe, until March 10, 9-11 a.m., $40/materials and..

February 12

Sunday February 12 God’s Prescription For Health Program Regal Cinemas at Windward Mall, 46-056 Kamehameha Hwy., Kaneohe, Sundays until Feb...

Ongoing

Adult Tennis Lessons Kailua Racquet Club, Sunday through Saturday, call for times, $14-$19. The Bruce Nagel Tennis Academy offers “Exer-Tennis”..

February 8

Wednesday February 8 Preschool Storytime Mililani Public Library, 95-450 Makaimoimo St., Mililani, until Feb. 21, 10:30 a.m., free. Keiki ages..

February 2

Thursday February 2 DANCE Belly Dance Workshops Ballet Hawaii, 777 South Hotel St. #101, Honolulu, 2-5 p.m. Feb. 3 ($66),..

Ongoing

Adult Tennis Lessons Kailua Racquet Club, Sunday through Saturday, call for times, $14-$19. The Bruce Nagel Tennis Academy offers “Exer-Tennis”..

February 3

Friday February 3 COMMUNITY 2012 Punahou Carnival Goes Futuristic Punahou School, entrance at the corner of Punahou Street and Wilder..

February 4

Saturday February 4 CLASSES Confident Parenting Classes PARENTS, Inc., 45-955 Kamehameha Hwy. #403, Kaneohe, until March 10, 9-11 a.m., $40/materials..

February 5

Sunday February 5 CLASSES God’s Prescription For Health Program Regal Cinemas at Windward Mall, 46-056 Kamehameha Hwy., Kaneohe, Sundays until..

February 6

Monday February 6 CLASSES Class On Deepening The Soul’s Journey St. Elizabeth’s Episcopal Church, 720 N. King St., Honolulu, 5:30-7..

February 7

Tuesday February 7 CLASSES Dance Lessons Manana Elementary School, 1147 Kumanu St., Pearl City, Tuesdays until Feb. 28 from 7-9:10..

February 1

Wednesday February 1 MUSIC Preschool Storytime Mililani Public Library, 95-450 Makaimoimo St., Mililani, until Feb. 21, 10:30 a.m., free. Keiki..

January 27

Friday January 27 MUSIC Ohana Magic, Live! Koolau Shopping Center, 47-388 Hui Iwa St., Kaneohe, 7 p.m., $12/adults, $8/children 11..