Calendar of Events

Articles

Calendar of events for Hawaii, family activities, concerts, plays, nightlife & special events.
Please email calendar@midweek.com for event submissions.

April 10

Tuesday April 10 CLASSES Chess Lessons Pearlridge, 98-1005 Moanalua Road, Aiea, Uptown fronting In4mation, April 10, 17 and 24, 6-8..

April 6

Friday April 6 COMMUNITY Children’s Painting Contest Ward Centers, 1050 Ala Moana Blvd., Honolulu, Kakaako Conference room second floor of..

April 7

Saturday April 7 CLASSES Adult & Pediatric First Aid & CPR/AED American Red Cross, 4155 Diamond Head Road, Honoulu, 8:30..

April 8

Sunday April 8 CLASSES CPR/AED For The Professional Rescuer American Red Cross, 4155 Diamond Head Road, Honoulu, April 8 and..

April 4

Wednesday April 4 FAMILY FUN Easter Bunny Photos Pearlridge, 98-1005 Moanalua Road, Aiea, March 23 to April 7, Monday to..

Ongoing

Adult Tennis Lessons Kailua Racquet Club, Sunday through Saturday, call for times, $14-$19. The Bruce Nagel Tennis Academy offers “Exer-Tennis”..

April 5

Thursday April 5 COMMUNITY Arabian Nights Auahi Business Center Warehouse, 683 Auahi St., Honolulu, April 5-7, call for times, $60...

April 3

Tuesday April 3 Chess Lessons Pearlridge, 98-1005 Moanalua Road, Aiea, Uptown fronting In4mation, April 3, 10, 17 and 24, 6-8..

March 31

Saturday March 31 CLASSES Couples Massage 101 Workshops Call for location in Kahala, 9:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m., $200. This..

April 1

Sunday April 1 CLASSES CPR/AED For The Professional Rescuer American Red Cross, 4155 Diamond Head Road, Honoulu, April 1, 8..

April 2

Monday April 2 CLASSES Class On Deepening The Soul’s Journey St. Elizabeth’s Episcopal Church, 720 N. King St., Honolulu, 5:30-7..

March 28

Wednesday March 28 COMMUNITY Easter Bunny Photos Pearlridge, 98-1005 Moanalua Road, Aiea, March 23 to April 7, Monday to Saturday..

March 29

Thursday March 29 MUSIC Choral Music Festival Mililani High School gym, 95-1200 Meheula Parkway, Mililani, 6:30-8 p.m., free. In observance..

March 30

Friday March 30 FAMILY FUN Easter Egg Hunt Kapolei Commons, visit website for address, April 7 at 10 a.m. to..

Ongoing

Adult Tennis Lessons Kailua Racquet Club, Sunday through Saturday, call for times, $14-$19. The Bruce Nagel Tennis Academy offers “Exer-Tennis”..

March 27

Tuesday March 27 CLASSES Chess Lessons Pearlridge, 98-1005 Moanalua Road, Aiea, Uptown fronting In4mation, March 27 and April 3, 10,..

March 25

Sunday March 25 CLASSES ‘Opae Ula Workshops Living Art Marine Center, 3239 Ualena St., Honolulu, 2 p.m., starts at $35...

March 26

Monday March 26 COMMUNITY Wellness Activities Pearlridge, 98-1005 Moanalua Road, Aiea, Uptown fronting Sephora, March 26, April 9 and 23,..

March 23

Friday March 23 FAMILY FUN Easter Bunny Photos Pearlridge, 98-1005 Moanalua Road, Aiea, March 23 to April 7, Monday to..

March 24

Saturday March 24 CLASSES Art Workshop A Place in Time, 48 Maluniu Ave. #100, 9 a.m. to 5 p.m., call..