Calendar of Events

Articles

Calendar of events for Hawaii, family activities, concerts, plays, nightlife & special events.
Please email calendar@midweek.com for event submissions.

April 20

Saturday April 20 CLASSES Ayurvedic Spring Cleanse Open Space Yoga Diamond Head Monsarrat Studio, April 20-21, 9-11 a.m., $40/two days..

April 21

Sunday April 21 CLASSES Easy as PAI: Play, Act, Improvise Smart Karate Kapolei, until May 5, Kidz noon-1:30 p.m., youth..

April 22

Monday April 22 CLASSES CenTer Stage: Characters, Timing, Style” Kahala Korner Studio, 4614 Kilauea Ave., meets for eight weeks until..

April 23

Tuesday April 23 CLASSES Being Extraordinary Ward Warehouse third floor conference room, Tuesdays until June 4, 6:30-9:30 p.m., $125/10 sessions...

April 19

Friday April 19 CLASSES First Aid American Red Cross, April 8 and 19, 12:15 p.m.-1:30 p.m., $70. Learn emergency action..

Ongoing

Adult Learn To Swim Class Kroc Center Hawaii, visit website for days and times, $100. (kroccenterhawaii.org) Adult Tennis Lessons Kailua..

April 17

Wednesday April 17 CLASSES Artistic Adventures, Kids and Clay Ceramic Classes Contact for location, times and cost. Register now for..

April 18

Thursday April 18 CLASSES Folk Dancing Class Pohai Nani Retirement Community, Thursdays until April 25, 3:30 p.m., free. Learn easy..

April 14

Sunday April 14 CLASSES Easy as PAI: Play, Act, Improvise Smart Karate Kapolei, until May 5, Kidz noon-1:30 p.m., youth..

April 15

Monday April 15 CLASSES CenTer Stage: Characters, Timing, Style” Kahala Korner Studio, 4614 Kilauea Ave., meets for eight weeks until..

April 16

Tuesday April 16 CLASSES Beginning Singers St. John Lutheran Church, 1004 Kailua Rd., Tuesdays through April 16, 4:15-5 p.m., $85...

April 10

Wednesday April 10 CLASSES Body Conditioning Kaiser Permanente – Honolulu Clinic third floor, Mondays and Wednesdays until April 22, 6-7..

April 11

Thursday April 11 CLASSES Folk Dancing Class Pohai Nani Retirement Community, Thursdays until April 25, 3:30 p.m., free. Learn easy..

April 12

Friday April 12 CLASSES Educational Workshop Mililani Recreation Center 3, 6-7 p.m., free. Free educational workshop for Mililani residents. Social..

Ongoing

Adult Learn To Swim Class Kroc Center Hawaii, visit website for days and times, $100. (kroccenterhawaii.org) Adult Tennis Lessons Kailua..

April 13

Saturday April 13 CLASSES Composting Workshop Geobunga Honolulu (4299 Lawahana St.) at 9 a.m. or Geobunga Waimanalo Farm (41-829 Kakaina..

Ongoing

Adult Learn To Swim Class Kroc Center Hawaii, visit website for days and times, $100. (kroccenterhawaii.org) Adult Tennis Lessons Kailua..

Ongoing

Adult Learn To Swim Class Kroc Center Hawaii, visit website for days and times, $100. (kroccenterhawaii.org) Adult Tennis Lessons Kailua..

April 9

Tuesday April 9 CLASSES Beginning Singers St. John Lutheran Church, 1004 Kailua Rd., Tuesdays through April 16, 4:15-5 p.m., $85...

April 7

Sunday April 7 CLASSES Easy as PAI: Play, Act, Improvise Smart Karate Kapolei, until May 5, Kidz noon-1:30 p.m., youth..