All posts by Nicole Kato

February 17

Friday February 17 MUSIC Reef Walk Call for locations, 6 p.m. Feb. 17, 7 p.m. Feb. 18, 9 a.m. Feb...

February 19

Sunday February 19 CLASSES Nose Flute Making And Rare Hula Still and Moving Center, 1024 Queen St., Honolulu, call for..

February 18

Saturday February 18 CLASSES 8 Limbs Of Yoga Wellness Coordinator at Mindful Matters Wellness Center, 407 Uluniu St. #412, Kailua,..

Ongoing

Adult Tennis Lessons Kailua Racquet Club, Sunday through Saturday, call for times, $14-$19. The Bruce Nagel Tennis Academy offers “Exer-Tennis”..

February 16

Thursday February 16 SPECIAL EVENTS Pink Martini Hawaii Theatre, 1130 Bethel St., Honolulu, 7 p.m., $45. Pink Martini is a..

February 15

Wednesday February 15 MUSIC Lani Misalucha Performs Magic of Polynesia Showroom at the Holiday Inn Waikiki Beachcomber Resort, 2300 Kalakaua..


Journey 2

Valerie King Director of Marketing and Business Development at Kualoa Ranch Where and with whom did you see the movie?..



February 9

Thursday February 9 Otis Schaper Live Diamond Head Cove Health Bar, 3045 Monsarrat Ave. #5, Honolulu, Feb. 9 and 23,..

February 10

Friday February 10 Gigi Love Performs Formaggio Grill Kailua, 305, Hahani St., Kailua, 9:30 p.m., call for cost. (gigilove.com, 263-2633)..

February 11

Saturday February 11 Confident Parenting Classes PARENTS, Inc., 45-955 Kamehameha Hwy. #403, Kaneohe, until March 10, 9-11 a.m., $40/materials and..

February 12

Sunday February 12 God’s Prescription For Health Program Regal Cinemas at Windward Mall, 46-056 Kamehameha Hwy., Kaneohe, Sundays until Feb...

February 13

Monday February 13 Boating Skills & Seamanship Lessons Kalaheo High School Room L-103, 730 Iliaina St., Kailua, Monday and Thursday..

February 14

Tuesday February 14 Dance Lessons Manana Elementary School, 1147 Kumanu St., Pearl City, Tuesdays until Feb. 28 from 7-9:10 p.m...

February 8

Wednesday February 8 Preschool Storytime Mililani Public Library, 95-450 Makaimoimo St., Mililani, until Feb. 21, 10:30 a.m., free. Keiki ages..

Ongoing

Adult Tennis Lessons Kailua Racquet Club, Sunday through Saturday, call for times, $14-$19. The Bruce Nagel Tennis Academy offers “Exer-Tennis”..

Ongoing

Adult Tennis Lessons Kailua Racquet Club, Sunday through Saturday, call for times, $14-$19. The Bruce Nagel Tennis Academy offers “Exer-Tennis”..

February 1

Wednesday February 1 MUSIC Preschool Storytime Mililani Public Library, 95-450 Makaimoimo St., Mililani, until Feb. 21, 10:30 a.m., free. Keiki..