All posts by Nicole Kato

February 21

Tuesday February 21 CLASSES Adult Swim Classes Kailua, call for location, Feb. 21-24 beginning class, Feb. 27 to March 2..

February 18

Saturday February 18 CLASSES 8 Limbs Of Yoga Wellness Coordinator at Mindful Matters Wellness Center, 407 Uluniu St. #412, Kailua,..

February 19

Sunday February 19 CLASSES Nose Flute Making And Rare Hula Still and Moving Center, 1024 Queen St., Honolulu, call for..

February 20

Monday February 20 CLASSES Class On Deepening The Soul’s Journey St. Elizabeth’s Episcopal Church, 720 N. King St., Honolulu, 5:30-7..

February 17

Friday February 17 MUSIC Reef Walk Call for locations, 6 p.m. Feb. 17, 7 p.m. Feb. 18, 9 a.m. Feb...

Ongoing

Adult Tennis Lessons Kailua Racquet Club, Sunday through Saturday, call for times, $14-$19. The Bruce Nagel Tennis Academy offers “Exer-Tennis”..

February 16

Thursday February 16 SPECIAL EVENTS Pink Martini Hawaii Theatre, 1130 Bethel St., Honolulu, 7 p.m., $45. Pink Martini is a..

February 15

Wednesday February 15 MUSIC Lani Misalucha Performs Magic of Polynesia Showroom at the Holiday Inn Waikiki Beachcomber Resort, 2300 Kalakaua..


Journey 2

Valerie King Director of Marketing and Business Development at Kualoa Ranch Where and with whom did you see the movie?..



February 11

Saturday February 11 Confident Parenting Classes PARENTS, Inc., 45-955 Kamehameha Hwy. #403, Kaneohe, until March 10, 9-11 a.m., $40/materials and..

February 13

Monday February 13 Boating Skills & Seamanship Lessons Kalaheo High School Room L-103, 730 Iliaina St., Kailua, Monday and Thursday..

February 14

Tuesday February 14 Dance Lessons Manana Elementary School, 1147 Kumanu St., Pearl City, Tuesdays until Feb. 28 from 7-9:10 p.m...

February 12

Sunday February 12 God’s Prescription For Health Program Regal Cinemas at Windward Mall, 46-056 Kamehameha Hwy., Kaneohe, Sundays until Feb...

February 9

Thursday February 9 Otis Schaper Live Diamond Head Cove Health Bar, 3045 Monsarrat Ave. #5, Honolulu, Feb. 9 and 23,..

February 10

Friday February 10 Gigi Love Performs Formaggio Grill Kailua, 305, Hahani St., Kailua, 9:30 p.m., call for cost. (gigilove.com, 263-2633)..

February 8

Wednesday February 8 Preschool Storytime Mililani Public Library, 95-450 Makaimoimo St., Mililani, until Feb. 21, 10:30 a.m., free. Keiki ages..

Ongoing

Adult Tennis Lessons Kailua Racquet Club, Sunday through Saturday, call for times, $14-$19. The Bruce Nagel Tennis Academy offers “Exer-Tennis”..