All posts by Nicole Kato

April 20

Friday April 20 MUSIC Friendship Tour Concert Windward Mall, 1:30-2:30 p.m., center court, free. Four middle school bands and orchestras..

April 18

Wednesday April 18 COMMUNITY Sesame Street Presents: The Body Bishop Museum, 1525 Bernice St., Honolulu, April 7 to July 30,..

April 19

Thursday April 19 COMMUNITY Lokahi Choral Festival Kawaihao Church, 6 p.m., free. This festival brings together choral programs from various..

Ongoing

Adult Tennis Lessons Kailua Racquet Club, Sunday through Saturday, call for times, $14-$19. The Bruce Nagel Tennis Academy offers “Exer-Tennis”..






April 17

Tuesday April 17 CLASSES Chess Lessons Pearlridge, 98-1005 Moanalua Road, Aiea, Uptown fronting In4mation, April 17 and 24, 6-8 p.m.,..

April 15

Sunday April 15 CLASSES Adult & Pediatric First Aid & CPR/AED American Red Cross, 4155 Diamond Head Road, Honoulu, 8:30..

April 16

Monday April 16 COMMUNITY AARP Driver Safety Program Windward Community College, Hale Kuhina 115, 45-720 Keaahala Road, Kaneohe, 9-1 p.m.,..

April 14

Saturday April 14 CLASSES CyberSafety Education Windward Community College, 45-720 Keaahala Road, Kaneohe, Hale Kuhina 114, 9-11 a.m., free. Call..

April 13

Friday April 13 COMMUNITY Twilight Explorers Honolulu Zoo, 5:30-9:30 p.m., $80/child nonmembers, $65/child. Designed to be a worry free, educational..

April 11

Wednesday April 11 COMMUNITY Sesame Street Presents: The Body Bishop Museum, 1525 Bernice St., Honolulu, April 7 to July 30,..

April 12

Thursday April 12 MUSIC Blue Like Jazz Jazz Minds, 1661 Kapiolani Blvd., Honolulu, 9 p.m. to 2 a.m., call for..

Ongoing

Adult Tennis Lessons Kailua Racquet Club, Sunday through Saturday, call for times, $14-$19. The Bruce Nagel Tennis Academy offers “Exer-Tennis”..