All posts by MidWeek Calendar

Ongoing

$2 Tango Tuesdays 150 N. King St., suite 202, Tuesdays, 7:30-9:30 p.m., $2. The night includes a 30-minute mini-introductory class..

November 4

Tuesday November 4 CLASSES AARP Driver Safety Course Kaiser Permanente Hawaii, Waipio Medical Office, 8:30 a.m.-12:30 p.m., $15-$20. This class..

November 2

Sunday November 2 CLASSES Adult and Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED American Red Cross Hawaii Chapter, 4155 Diamond Head Road, 8:30 a.m.-3..

November 3

Monday November 3 CLASSES Childrearing in a Multicultural World Manoa Public Library, 6-8 p.m., free. Interactive workshops provide parents with..

October 31

Friday October 31 CLASSES Tai Chi Kaiser Permanente Hawaii Honolulu Medical Office, Fridays through Dec. 5 (no class Nov. 28),..

November 1

Saturday November 1 CLASSES Life Skills Group SECOH Ocean Pointe Location, Sept. 20 through Dec. 20, 2-3 p.m. or 3-4..

October 30

Thursday October 30 CLASSES About Boating Safety Leilehua High School Classroom 18, Oct. 30 and Nov. 3, 6:15-8:15 p.m., $45...

October 29

Wednesday October 29 CLASSES Clutter Free for Life (Part Two) Windward Community College Hale Kuhina 106, 6-8:30 p.m., $60 plus..

Ongoing

$2 Tango Tuesdays 150 N. King St., suite 202, Tuesdays, 7:30-9:30 p.m., $2. The night includes a 30-minute mini-introductory class..

October 28

Tuesday October 28 Chairobics Kaiser Permanente Hawaii Honolulu Medical Office, Tuesdays and Thursdays through Dec. 11 (no class Nov. 11..

October 27

Monday October 27 Beginning Bone Carving Windward Community College Hale Iolani 117, Mondays from Oct. 20-Dec. 8, 6-9 p.m., $85..

October 26

Sunday October 26 Giving Birth: The Castle Experience Castle Medical Center, four Sunday sessions starting Oct. 5, 2-4 p.m., $45/person,..

October 25

Saturday October 25 American Red Cross Instructor Training 4155 Diamond Head Road, Oct. 25 and 26, 9 a.m.-4 p.m., $500...

October 24

Friday October 24 Adult and Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED 4155 Diamond Head Road, Oct. 24 and 27, 8:30 a.m.-3 p.m., $110...

October 23

Thursday October 23 About Boating Safety Leilehua High School Classroom 18, Oct. 23, 28, 30 and Nov. 3, 6:15-8:15 p.m.,..

October 22

Wednesday October 22 Clutter Free for Life (Part Two) Windward Community College Hale Kuhina 106, Oct. 22 and 29, 6-8:30..

Ongoing

$2 Tango Tuesdays 150 N. King St., suite 202, Tuesdays, 7:30-9:30 p.m., $2. The night includes a 30-minute mini-introductory class..

October 21

Tuesday October 21 CLASSES About Boating Safety Leilehua High School Classroom 18, Oct. 21, 23, 28, 30 and Nov. 3,..

October 20

Monday October 20 CLASSES Adult First Aid/CPR/AED 4155 Diamond Head Road, Oct. 20, 24 and 27, 8:30 a.m.-2 p.m., $90...

October 19

Sunday October 19 CLASSES Giving Birth: The Castle Experience Castle Medical Center, four Sunday sessions starting Oct. 5, 2-4 p.m.,..