All posts by MidWeek Calendar

December 1

Sunday December 1 CLASSES Adult and Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED American Red Cross Hawaii Chapter, Dec. 1, 11, 15, 19 or..

November 30

Saturday November 30 CLASSES Blow Your Own Ornament Island Glassworks, Saturdays and Sundays through November, one hour classes between 9..

November 29

Friday November 29 CLASSES Brazilian Dancing The University of Hawaii at Manoa, Sports Complex – Dance Studio #3, Fridays through..

November 28

Thursday November 28 CLASSES Yoga Kaiser Permanente – Honolulu Clinic conference room 1BC, 14 classes held Tuesdays and Thursdays through..

November 27

Wednesday November 27 CLASSES Healthy Pregnancy Class Ohana Room at Castle Medical Center, 6-7 -p.m., free. Learn valuable and important..

Ongoing

Adult Ballet Classes Honolulu Classical Ballet at Ward Warehouse, Tuesdays and Thursdays at 10:30 a.m., Wednesdays at 6:30 p.m. and..

November 26

Tuesday November 26 AARP Driver Safety Program Kaiser Permanente – Honolulu Clinic conference room 1BC, noon-4 p.m., $12-$14. Review the..

November 25

Monday November 25 Chairobics Kaiser Permanente – Honolulu Clinic conference room 1BC, Mon.-Thurs. through Dec. 19 , 9:30-10:30 a.m., $4/members,..

November 24

Sunday November 24 Becoming a Connoisseur of Happiness Kailua Shambhala Meditation Center at Aikahi Shopping Center, 9-11 a.m., $10 suggested..

November 22

Friday November 22 Adult and Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED American Red Cross Hawaii Chapter, Nov. 22 or 25, 9 a.m.-3:30 p.m.,..

November 23

Saturday November 23 Akamai Puppy Kauai Humane Society, begins Nov. 23, six weeks on Saturdays, 9:30-10:30 a.m., $100. Akamai Pet..

November 21

Thursday November 21 Adult and Pediatric CPR/AED American Red Cross Hawaii Chapter, 9:30 a.m.-1:15 p.m., $90. Get trained to recognize..

November 20

Wednesday November 20 Adult and Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED Wayland Baptist Universeity, 10 a.m.-noon, $110. Get trained to recognize and care..

Ongoing

Adult Ballet Classes Honolulu Classical Ballet at Ward Warehouse, Tuesdays and Thursdays at 10:30 a.m., Wednesdays at 6:30 p.m. and..

November 19

Tuesday November 19 CLASSES AARP Driver Safety Program Kaiser Permanente – Waipio Clinic, 8:30 a.m.-12:30 p.m., $12-$14. Review the rules of..

November 18

Monday November 18 CLASSES Chairobics Kaiser Permanente – Honolulu Clinic conference room 1BC, Mon.-Thurs. through Dec. 19 , 9:30-10:30 a.m.,..

November 17

Sunday November 17 CLASSES Becoming a Connoisseur of Happiness Kailua Shambhala Meditation Center at Aikahi Shopping Center, 9-11 a.m., $10..

November 15

Friday November 15 CLASSES Adult and Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED Red Cross Hawaii Chapter, 12:30-2:’30 p.m., $110. Online blended learning course...

November 16

Saturday November 16 CLASSES Adult and Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED American Red Cross Hawaii Chapter, Nov. 16, 22 or 25, 9..

November 14

Thursday November 14 CLASSES AARP Driver Safety Program Kaiser Permanente – Hawaii Kai Clinic, 9 a.m.-1 p.m., $12-$14. Review the..