All posts by MidWeek Calendar

August 14

Sunday August 14 Aloha Bears Annual School Supply Drive Bacchus Waikiki, 11:30 a.m.-6 p.m., $35. Enjoy a catamaran cruise, then..

Ongoing

$2 Tango Tuesdays Paradise Tango, 150 N. King St., Suite 202, Tuesdays, 7:30-9 p.m., $2. The night includes a 30-minute..

August 10

Wednesday August 10 Basic Computer Class for Senior Citizens Carole Kai Charities, Inc. Office, 418 Kuwili St. #102, Mondays, Wednesdays..

August 11

Thursday August 11 Foster Care Trainings Hawaiian Humane Society, 2700 Waialae Ave., 6-7 p.m., free. Learn what it takes to..

August 9

Tuesday August 9 Ready, Start, Grow Your Business Wahiawa Olelo Media Center in Bldg. EE-107 at Leilehua High School, 5-7..

August 8

Monday August 8 Adult CPR/AED (Online Blended) American Red Cross, Hawaii State Chapter, 4155 Diamond Head Road, 9-9:35 a.m., $70...

August 5

Friday August 5 Caregiver Support Sessions Hospice Hawaii in Iwilei, 2-3 p.m., free. Caregivers can get valuable information, tools for..

August 6

Saturday August 6 Moving Beyond Pain Workshop Series with Dancin’ Nanc Still & Moving Center, 1024 Queen St., Aug. 6,..

August 7

Sunday August 7 Adult & Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED (Online Blended) American Red Cross, Hawaii State Chapter, 4155 Diamond Head Road,..

August 3

Wednesday August 3 Adult & Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED (Online Blended) American Red Cross, Hawaii State Chapter, 4155 Diamond Head Road,..

August 4

Thursday August 4 PAI/Kumu Kahua Playwriting Workshop Kumu Kahua Theatre, Aug. 4 at 7 p.m., Aug. 5 at 6 p.m.,..

Ongoing

$2 Tango Tuesdays Paradise Tango, 150 N. King St., Suite 202, Tuesdays, 7:30-9 p.m., $2. The night includes a 30-minute..

August 2

Tuesday August 2 First Aid/CPR/AED Instructor American Red Cross, Hawaii State Chapter, 4155 Diamond Head Road, Aug. 2-3, 9 a.m.-6..

July 29

Friday July 29 Adult & Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED American Red Cross, Hawaii State Chapter, 4155 Diamond Head Road, 9 a.m.-3:20..

July 30

Saturday July 30 All About Kalo Kapolei High School, 9 a.m.-noon, $20/workshop. Learn more about kalo, including growing, harvesting, cleaning,..

July 31

Sunday July 31 Gandhi on Yoga Still & Moving Center, 1024 Queen St., 4 p.m., $7/donation. Learn more about Gandhi..

August 1

Monday August 1 Adult & Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED American Red Cross, Hawaii State Chapter, 4155 Diamond Head Road, 9 a.m.-3:20..

July 27

Wednesday July 27 Basic Computer Class for Senior Citizens Carole Kai Charities, Inc. Office, 418 Kuwili St. #102, Mondays, Wednesdays..

July 28

Thursday July 28 Adult & Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED (Online Blended) American Red Cross, Hawaii State Chapter, 4155 Diamond Head Road,..

Ongoing

$2 Tango Tuesdays Paradise Tango, 150 N. King St., Suite 202, Tuesdays, 7:30-9 p.m., $2. The night includes a 30-minute..