All posts by MidWeek Calendar

February 10

Friday February 10 A Guide to Getting Affairs in Order East Oahu Realty, 9:30-10:30 a.m., free. Learn how to best..

February 11

Saturday February 11 Deep Dive Still & Moving Center, 1:30 p.m., $95. Playfully learning the Nia routine “Deep Dive” with..

February 12

Sunday February 12 Giving Birth: The Castle Experience Castle Medical Center, four Saturdays starting Feb. 12, 6-8 p.m., $45-$80. Learn..

Ongoing

1 CLASSES Class listings in alphabetical order. Please contact us about any outdated events by emailing calendar@midweek.com. $2 Tango Thursdays..

February 4

Saturday February 4 Building Your Home for Life Seminar Honolulu Country Club, 9-11 a.m., free. Learn more about where to..

February 5

Sunday February 5 Blood Bank of Hawaii Koko Marina Center, 8 a.m.-noon, free. Donate blood and save lives. Pre-registration recommended...

February 6

Monday February 6 Unity Prayer Unity Windward Church, 46-005 Kawa St. #303, 6:30 p.m., free. A five-week course led by..

February 7

Tuesday February 7 General Newborn Care Castle Medical Center, 6-8:30 p.m., $30/two people. Learn how to tell if your baby..

Ongoing

1 CLASSES Class listings in alphabetical order. Please contact us about any outdated events by emailing calendar@midweek.com. $2 Tango Thursdays..

February 1

Wednesday February 1 Breastfeeding Class Castle Medical Center, 5:30-7:30 p.m., $25/two people. Pre-registration required. (263-5400, castlemed.org) Blood Bank of Hawaii..

February 2

Thursday February 2 Globalization & The American Worker UH-Manoa, BUSAD A-102, 5-7 p.m., free. A lecture from Gordon Hanson, Pacific..

February 3

Friday February 3 Computer Class for Seniors Waianae Public Library, Fridays between Feb. 3-March 17, 10 a.m.-noon, free. A series..

January 25

Wednesday January 25 Hawaiian Electric Toastmasters Open House American Savings Bank Tower, 1001 Bishop St., eighth floor, room No. 1,..

January 26

Thursday January 26 Eat Well for Life: Explore America East Coast Excursion Castle Medical Center, Wellness Center, 6-7:15 p.m., $12...

January 27

Friday January 27 Earned Income Tax Credit Awareness Day Goodwill Beretania, 1075 S. Beretania St., 10 a.m.-3 p.m., free. Low-income..

January 28

Saturday January 28 How to Create a Butterfly Garden Halawa Xeriscape Garden, 10:30 a.m.-noon, $5/non-members. Learn how to identify and..

January 29

Sunday January 29 Breastfeeding Class Castle Medical Center, 4:30-6 p.m., $25/two people. Pre-registration required. (263-5400, castlemed.org) Pre-Pave 2017 Happiness U..


January 31

Tuesday January 31 Tillandsia Planters Foster Botanical Garden, 10-11:30 a.m., $25. Make your own wreath and dish garden container using..

Ongoing

1 CLASSES Class listings in alphabetical order. Please contact us about any outdated events by emailing calendar@midweek.com. $2 Tango Thursdays..