All posts by MidWeek Calendar

October 23

Tuesday October 23 Child and Family Service Gerontology Health Maintenance Program First Baptist Church of Pearl City, 1445 Hoolaulea St.,..

Ongoing

1 CLASSES Class listings in alphabetical order. Please contact us about any outdated events by emailing calendar@midweek.com. $2 Tango Thursdays..

October 17

Wednesday October 17 Am I Depressed or Sad? The Grief Journey Pearl City Community Church, Higuchi Hall, 10:30 a.m.-12:30 p.m.,..

October 18

Thursday October 18 Aloha Paintings by Tami Surfjack Hotel & Swim Club, 11 a.m.-1 p.m., free. Learn to paint island..

October 19

Friday October 19 Child and Family Service Gerontology Health Maintenance Program Kamalu Hoolulu Housing 111, Building B, 94-943 Kauolu Place,..

October 20

Saturday October 20 Achieving Whole Body Wellness The Plaza Assisted Living at Waikiki, 1812 Kalakaua Ave., 10-11 a.m., free. Learn..

October 21

Sunday October 21 Music and Nepalese Folk Dance Workshops East-West Center Gallery, 1601 East-West Road, 1-3 p.m., free. Join a..

October 22

Monday October 22 Dance Magic 808 International Tango and International Cha Cha Classes Honpa Hongwanji Social Hall, 1727 Pali Hwy.,..

October 10

Wednesday October 10 Japanese and English Classes and Language Exchange Impact Hub Honolulu, 1050 Queen St., Suite 100, 6-8 p.m...

October 11

Thursday October 11 Child and Family Service Gerontology Health Maintenance Program Asing Community Center, 91-450 Renton Road, Thursdays through Dec...

October 12

Friday October 12 Child and Family Service Gerontology Health Maintenance Program Kamalu Hoolulu Housing 111, Building B, 94-943 Kauolu Place,..

October 13

Saturday October 13 Biki Bicycling Basics (Waikiki Edition) Waikiki-Kapahulu Public Library, 400 Kapahulu Ave., 3-5 p.m., free. Learn the ins..

October 14

Sunday October 14 Adult Learn to Ride a Bike Workshop Ala Wai Promenade, 1901 Kapiolani Blvd., 4-6 p.m., free. Adults..

October 15

Monday October 15 Active Listening and Five Love Languages Pearl City Community Church, 933 Lehua Ave., 9:30-11:30 a.m., free. Join..

October 16

Tuesday October 16 Change Your Habits, Redesign Your Life Workshop Impact Hub, board room, 1050 Queen St., Suite 100, 6:30-8..

Ongoing

1 CLASSES Class listings in alphabetical order. Please contact us about any outdated events by emailing calendar@midweek.com. $2 Tango Thursdays..

October 3

Wednesday October 3 The ALPHA Course Hawaii Voice KTV & Lounge, 808 Sheridan St., Wednesdays through Nov. 14, 6:30-8:30 p.m.,..

October 4

Thursday October 4 Child and Family Service Gerontology Health Maintenance Program Asing Community Center, 91-450 Renton Road, Thursdays through Dec...

October 5

Friday October 5 Child and Family Service Gerontology Health Maintenance Program Kamalu Hoolulu Housing 111, Building B, 94-943 Kauolu Place,..

October 6

Saturday October 6 Intro to Lauhala Weaving: Using the Love Knot Camp Palehua, 9 a.m.-noon, $20-$50. Learn how to weave..