All posts by MidWeek Calendar

December 18

Tuesday December 18 Blood Bank of Hawaii Kapolei Costco Warehouse, Bloodmobile, 9 a.m.-1:45 p.m., free. Donate blood and save lives...

Ongoing

1 CLASSES Class listings in alphabetical order. Please contact us about any outdated events by emailing calendar@midweek.com. $2 Tango Thursdays..

December 12

Wednesday December 12 How to Start a Small Business Homer A. Maxey International Trade Resource Center, Conference Room M-401, 10..

December 13

Thursday December 13 Blood Bank of Hawaii Central Pacific Plaza, Central Pacific Bank, Suite 1180, 7:30 a.m.-1:30 p.m., free. Donate..

December 14

Friday December 14 Blood Bank of Hawaii Grace Pacific LLC, 949 Kamokila Blvd., 8 a.m.-1 p.m., free. Donate blood and..

December 15

Saturday December 15 Early Access Mediation for Landlord-Tenant Issues Kapolei Public Library, 1020 Manawai St., 11 a.m.-noon, free. LEarn how..

December 16

Sunday December 16 Blood Bank of Hawaii Mililani Marketplace, Bloodmobile, 7-11 a.m., free. Donate blood and save lives. Pre-registration recommended...

December 17

Monday December 17 DIY Block Print Napkin Workshop Island Bungalow Hawaii, 5:30-7:30 p.m., $40. Learn the 12-century art of wood..

December 5

Wednesday December 5 Na Wahine Koa: 20th and 21st-Century Women Warriors of Aloha Aina Iolani Palace, Kanaina Building, 5:30 p.m.,..

December 6

Thursday December 6 FocusON: Year End Tax Saving Ideas 1132 Bishop St., Suite 601, 8-10:30 a.m., $15. Tax experts will..

December 7

Friday December 7 A Touch of Christmas 2018 The Salvation Army Croc Center Hawaii, 91-3257 Kualakai Pkwy., 6:30-9 p.m., free...

December 8

Saturday December 8 DIY Indigo Napkin Workshop Island Bungalow Hawaii, noon-2 p.m., $40. Learn the ancient history of all-natural indigo..

December 9

Sunday December 9 Street Photography Workshop Chaminade University, Pacific Media Arts, Eiben Hall, Room 110, 9 a.m.-1 p.m., $135. Join..

December 10

Monday December 10 Dance Magic 808 International Tango and International Cha Cha Classes Honpa Hongwanji Social Hall, 1727 Pali Hwy.,..

December 11

Tuesday December 11 Plant Strong: How to Avoid Infections with a Plant-Based Diet Ala Wai Golf Course, 404 Kapahulu Ave.,..

Ongoing

1 CLASSES Class listings in alphabetical order. Please contact us about any outdated events by emailing calendar@midweek.com. $2 Tango Thursdays..

December 4

Tuesday December 4 Child and Family Service Gerontology Health Maintenance Program First Baptist Church of Pearl City, 1445 Hoolaulea St.,..

Ongoing

1 CLASSES Class listings in alphabetical order. Please contact us about any outdated events by emailing calendar@midweek.com. $2 Tango Thursdays..

November 28

Wednesday November 28 Japanese and English Classes and Language Exchange Impact Hub Honolulu, 1050 Queen St., Suite 100, Nov. 26-Dec...

November 29

Thursday November 29 Child and Family Service Gerontology Health Maintenance Program Asing Community Center, 91-450 Renton Road, Thursdays through Dec...