All posts by MidWeek Calendar

Ongoing

1 CLASSES Class listings in alphabetical order. Please contact us about any outdated events by emailing calendar@midweek.com. $2 Tango Tuesdays..

October 4

Tuesday October 4 Adult and Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED (Online Blended) American Red Cross Hawaii Chapter, 4155 Diamond Head Road, 9-10:15..

October 3

Monday October 3 Amateur Radio Technician Course Mililani Cornerstone Fellowship Church, 95-1080 Ukuwai St., Mondays between Oct. 3-31, 7-9 p.m.,..

October 2

Sunday October 2 Labor of Love: A Pre-Marital Workshop Ward Warehouse, Kewalo Room, Oct. 2 and 16, 10 a.m.-5 p.m.,..

October 1

Saturday October 1 Anxiety Sucks Seminar Hawaii Hypnosis Center, 765 Amana St. #503, 10 a.m., $10. Learn how to deal..

September 30

Friday September 30 Nonprofit Organizations One Day Seminar Pagoda Hotel, 7:30 a.m.-4:30 p.m., contact for cost. Chaminade University presents its..

September 29

Thursday September 29 Breastfeeding Class Castle Medical Center, 5:30-7 p.m., $25. Pre-registration required. (263-5400, castlemed.org) Financing Your Legal Education UH-Manoa,..

September 28

Wednesday September 28 Flood Basics Honolulu Japanese Seventh Day Adventist Church, 2655 Manoa Road, 6 p.m., free. Learn more about..

Ongoing

1 CLASSES Class listings in alphabetical order. Please contact us about any outdated events by emailing calendar@midweek.com. $2 Tango Tuesdays..

September 27

Tuesday September 27 Healthy Pregnancy Class Castle Medical Center, Ohana Room, 6-8:30 p.m., $10. Learn valuable and important information such..

September 26

Monday September 26 Blood Bank of Hawaii BYUH Ballroom, 9:15 a.m.-4:15 p.m., free. Donate blood and save lives. Pre-registration recommended...

September 25

Sunday September 25 Peace Leadership Workshop UH College of Education Collaboration Center, Wist Hall 134, 10 a.m.-5 p.m., $15. Learn..

September 24

Saturday September 24 American Red Cross Instructor Training 4155 Diamond Head Road, Sept. 24-25, 9 a.m.-6 p.m., $300. Get trained..

September 23

Friday September 23 Aloha Friday Lei Making Workshops The Surfjack Hotel & Swim Club, 10-11:30 a.m., $50-$40. Master lei maker..

September 22

Thursday September 22 Anxiety Sucks Hawaii Hypnosis Center, 765 Amana St. #503, 5:30-7 p.m., free. Learn how to control anxiety..

September 21

Wednesday September 21 Adult and Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED 4155 Diamond Head Road, 9-10:15 a.m. Sept. 30; 1-2:15 p.m. Sept. 21,..

September 20

Tuesday September 20 Applying to Law School UH-Manoa, Webster 104, 5:30-7 p.m., free. Learn more about applying to law school..

September 18

Sunday September 18 Super Squid Dissection Living Art Marine Center, 3239 Ualena St., 10 a.m., $10-$7.50. Professor “Tako” supervises students..

September 19

Monday September 19 Blood Bank of Hawaii Queen’s Medical Center West Oahu, 3-7 p.m., free. Donate blood and save lives...

September 16

Friday September 16 Nested Paper Pots Halawa Xeriscape Garden, 99-1268 Iwaena St., 6-7:30 p.m., $5/non-members. Learn how to make paper..