All posts by Jaimie Kim Farinas

February 13

Wednesday February 13 FAMILY FUN Keiki Storytime Kailua Public Library, Wednesdays until March 27, 10:30 a.m., free. Recommended for ages..

Ongoing

Adult Learn To Swim Class Kroc Center Hawaii, visit website for days and times, $100. (kroccenterhawaii.org) Adult Tennis Lessons Kailua..

February 10

Sunday February 10 Valentine’s Craft Day Living Art Marine Center, 9:30 a.m.-12 p.m., free admission, material fee for craft supplies...

February 11

Monday February 11 Valentine’s Eve Benefit for the Animals of Farm Sanctuary Govinda’s Vegetarian Buffet, registration is due Feb. 11,..

February 12

Tuesday February 12 Preschool Storytime Mililani Public Library, Tuesdays until March 5, 10:30 a.m., free. Keiki ages 2-5, accompanied by..

February 8

Friday February 8 Explore Tide Pools Living Art Marine Center, Feb. 8 and 9, 7:30 p.m., $8.50-$10. Explore Hawaii’s tide..

February 7

Thursday February 7 Waipahu Storytime Waipahu Public Library Children’s Room, Thursdays until March 28, 10:30 a.m., call for cost. Preschool..

February 9

Saturday February 9 Windward Parent Child Fair Windward Mall, 10 a.m.-2 p.m., free. Programs from all over the Windward district..

February 6

Wednesday February 6 Keiki Storytime Kailua Public Library, Wednesdays until March 27, 10:30 a.m., free. Recommended for ages 2 to..

Ongoing

Adult Learn To Swim Class Kroc Center Hawaii, visit website for days and times, $100. (kroccenterhawaii.org) Adult Tennis Lessons Kailua..



February 4

Monday February 4 THE ARTS ”Embodied” Gallery of Hawaii Artists, until April 22, Mon.-Fri. 8:30 a.m.-5 p.m., call for cost...

February 5

Tuesday February 5 Preschool Storytime Mililani Public Library, Tuesdays until March 5, 10:30 a.m., free. Keiki ages 2-5, accompanied by..

February 1

Friday February 1 Heavy Weights Live 3rd Cup Cafe & Venue, 8 p.m., free. Contemporary Hawaii music. (888-6087) DJ Sugiurumn..

February 2

Saturday February 2 SPECIAL EVENTS Chinese New Year Celebration Pearlridge Center, Uptown from 10:30-11:30 a.m., Downtown from 12:30-1:30 p.m., free...

February 3

Sunday February 3 COMMUNITY Lion Performance at Kahala Mall Kahala Mall, 10 a.m., free. Kahala Mall welcomes in the Year..

January 30

Wednesday January 30 COMMUNITY Preschool Storytime Aiea Public Library, every Wednesday until March 6, 10:30 a.m., Children ages 3-5 are..

January 31

Thursday January 31 SPECIAL EVENTS Deadline to Register for Hawaii 5210 Keiki Run Neil Blasidell Center Exhibition Hall, visit website..

Ongoing

Adult Learn To Swim Class Kroc Center Hawaii, visit website for days and times, $100. (kroccenterhawaii.org) Adult Tennis Lessons Kailua..